Point Pleasant Beach NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

620 Arnold Ave
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
p: 732-899-8299
f: 732-899-2976

Our friendly and inviting office is centered in the heart of downtown Point Pleasant Beach. We take pride in affording our clients a variety of commercial and residential real estate services. Our diverse client list includes first time home buyers, individuals wishing to purchase a second home, summer rentals, and luxury property owners. Whether buying, renting, or selling, our experienced agents provide assistance and support through every step of the transaction.

Uniquely positioned between the Atlantic Ocean and the Manasquan River, Point Pleasant Beach is well-known for its beautiful beaches, endless waterfront recreation, and mile long boardwalk. Jenkinson’s seaside amusement park and aquarium deliver hours of family friendly fun, while boating, fishing, sightseeing, and other water activities abound. A charming main street brims with restaurants, specialty shops, and amenities, and a NJ Transit Railway station offers direct service into New York City.

Special events occur throughout the year, an enhancement to the town’s wonderful daily pastimes. In September 2013, Point Pleasant Beach hosted the 36th Annual Festival of the Sea, voted the best seafood festival in Ocean County. Point Pleasant Beach received additional attention in October 2013 when a sand sculptor won the Guinness World Record for tallest sand castle.

Please visit us at any time. Our doors are always open, and our knowledgeable agents are ready to assist you.

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Cavallaro, Rosa
Broker - Manager
rcavallaro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-741-5715 Mobile
732-899-8299 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Brandao, Suely
Sales Associate
sbrandao@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-432-9223 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Campisano, Geraldine
Sales Associate
gcampisano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-5584 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cushion, Melissa
Sales Associate
mmartis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-616-3502 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeCicco, Aimee
Sales Associate
adecicco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-8569 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dinis, Natalie
Sales Associate
ndinis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7323128458 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)
Doyle, Margaret M. (Maggie)
Sales Associate
mdoyle@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-832-9003 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Evans, Sandra
Sales Associate
sandraevans@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-2153 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gates, Tymara
Sales Associate
tgates@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-917-0816 (Mobile)
908-917-0816 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Giovine, Lisa
Sales Associate
lgiovine@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-6964 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kist, Richard
Sales Associate
rkist@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
914-844-2179 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Knehr, Matthew
Sales Associate
mknehr@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-259-0520 (Mobile)
732-259-0520 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Koidl, Joan
Sales Associate
jkoidl@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-4863 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leake, Frank S.
Sales Associate
fleake@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McGowan, Nancy J.
Sales Associate
nmcgowan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-4929 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nero, Kristen
Sales Associate
knero@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-547-7288 (Mobile)
732-547-7288 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Connor, Janice
Sales Associate
joconnor@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Parody, Loretta
Sales Associate
lparody@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-966-0401 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rivera, Amy
Sales Associate
arivera@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-690-4511 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thomas, Karen M.
Sales Associate
kthomas@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-6986 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wagner, Velia
Administrative Assistant
vwagner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-899-8299 (Phone)
Zalewski, Edward
Sales Associate
ezalewski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-664-3630 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zanowic, James J. (Jay)
Sales Associate
jzanowic@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-4741 (Mobile)
732-899-8299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site