Millstone Township Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

500 Highway 33
Suite 1A&B
Millstone Twp, NJ 08535
p: 732-446-2424
f: 732-446-6466

Located in the heart of Monmouth County and named after the scenic Millstone River, Millstone Township is one of the premiere communities in Central New Jersey. It’s close proximity to Route 33, 9, 195, the New Jersey Turnpike, the Garden State Parkway and multiple bus and train lines in to New York City and Philadelphia make Millstone Township a commuter’s dream. 

Steeped in history, this township has been the home of several Presidents, including George Washington and Theodore Roosevelt, the latter of whom had a presidential retreat among the sprawling fields and rolling knolls of Disbrow Hill. Outdoor enthusiasts will delight in Millstone’s wide range of activities including access to the Assunpink Wildlife Management Area and nearby Six Flags Great Adventure as well as many parks and over 6,000 acres of preserved farmland. 

Millstone Township’s stellar school system is the true draw to this dynamic community. With a teacher to student ratio of 9:1, this district provides a focused approach to educating each student. Residents of Millstone Township attend Allentown High School, renowned for it’s award-winning athletics and strong academic programs. 

Located in the heart of Monmouth County and named after the scenic Millstone River, Millstone Township is one of the premiere communities in Central New Jersey. It’s close proximity to Route 33, 9, 195, the New Jersey Turnpike, the Garden State Parkway and multiple bus and train lines into New York City and Philadelphia make Millstone Township a commuter’s dream. 

Steeped in history, this township has been the home of several Presidents, including George Washington and Theodore Roosevelt, the latter of whom had a presidential retreat among the sprawling fields and rolling knolls of Disbrow Hill. Outdoor enthusiasts will delight in Millstone’s wide range of activities including access to the Assunpink Wildlife Management Area and nearby Six Flags Great Adventure as well as many parks and over 6,000 acres of preserved farmland. 

Millstone Township’s stellar school system is the true draw to this dynamic community. With a teacher to student ratio of 9:1, this district provides a focused approach to educating each student. Residents of Millstone Township attend Allentown High School, renowned for it’s award-winning athletics and strong academic programs. 

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
DiPaolo, Leonard
Broker - Manager
ldipaolo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
954-990-3350 Mobile
732-446-2424 Office
Visit Web Site
Kronenfeld, Suzzane
Broker Associate, Director of New Homes
skronenfeld@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-0138 Mobile
732-446-2424 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Amodol, Carmen L.
Sales Associate
camodol@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-553-0637 (Mobile)
732-446-2424 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bojedla, Vinod
Sales Associate
vbojedla@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-570-5239 (Mobile)
732-446-2424 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Buda, Eleanor
Sales Associate
ebuda@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-6201 (Mobile)
609-658-6201 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Garbrandt, Kimberly
Sales Associate
kgarbrandt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-421-6523 (Mobile)
609-395-6640 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kenngott, Kate
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
kkenngott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
516-567-4993 (Mobile)
732-446-2424 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Kern, Gary
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
gkern@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-966-1379 (Mobile)
732-446-2424 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Khanna, Veena
Sales Associate
vkhanna@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
+1-732-372-1878 (Mobile)
+1-609-395-6606 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Malleo, Vincenza (Vini)
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
vmalleo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-4454 (Mobile)
732-598-4454 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

McCormick, Mildred (Millie)
Sales Associate
mmccormick@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-9554 (Mobile)
609-610-9554 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Merritt, Matthew (Matt)
Broker - Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
matthewmerritt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-5916 (Mobile)
732-446-2424x5113 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Merritt Real Estate Team
merrittteam@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-5916 (Mobile)
732-446-2424x5113 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Meyer, Karen
Sales Associate
kmeyer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-407-8618 (Mobile)
609-395-6600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nardulli, Carmela
Office Administrator
cnardulli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-446-2424 (Phone)
Roth, George
Sales Associate
groth@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-839-8541 (Mobile)
732-446-2424 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Seaboldt, Sarah
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
sseaboldt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
862-579-7870 (Mobile)
862-579-7870 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Werden, Stacey
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
swerden@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-6703 (Mobile)
732-446-2424 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Jannuzzi, Melanie
Branch Manager
NMLS# 198534
Email
Direct:718-757-1958 (Phone)
O’Brien, Glenn
Loan Officer
NMLS #422656
Email
609-462-6924 (Phone)