Manalapan NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

351 Highway 9
Manalapan, NJ 07726
p: 732-536-2000
f: 732-536-5901

The Manalapan, Marlboro & Freehold area communities are just 15 miles (24 km) from the Jersey Shore and 45 miles (72 km) southwest of New York City. Route 33 and US 9 run through town, providing access to the Garden State Parkway and the New Jersey Turnpike. Our community is also located near Six Flags Great Adventure in Jackson Township, numerous public & private golf courses and great recreational areas.

 

Our Manalapan real estate office is one of the first you’ll see as you are leaving Middlesex County and arriving in Monmouth County on Highway 9 south.  Our professional team is servicing other nearby counties as well because as you travel along the corridor of Highway 9 you will quickly find yourself in and out of the towns of Middlesex, Monmouth & Ocean counties. Other neighboring counties also serviced are Mercer & Burlington. We look forward to the opportunity of serving of all your real estate needs including relocation services! Contact us at (732)536-2000.
 

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Bell, Thomas
Broker Manager
tbell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-8833 Mobile
732-536-2000 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Agashe, Anjali
Sales Associate
aagashe@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-599-0538 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Aiello, Rosa
Sales Associate
raiello@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-239-8597 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Aldi, Julia
Sales Associate
jaldi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
347-740-4193 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Caceres, Elmer (Anthony)
Sales Associate
ecaceres@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-688-0979 (Mobile)
732-688-0979 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Chudnovsky, Debby
Sales Associate
dchudnovsky@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-259-7610 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cleveland, Catherine (Cathy)
Broker Associate
ccleveland@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DiBenedetto, Dolores
Sales Associate
ddibenedetto@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-419-0400 (Mobile)
908-419-0400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gaitonde, Vibha
Sales Associate
vgaitonde@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-580-5117 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Heil, Robin
Sales Associate
rheil@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-586-1552 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Helms, James
Sales Associate
jhelms@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-6580 (Mobile)
732-567-6580 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hynes, Alicia (Lisa)
Broker Associate
ahynes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-692-6461 (Mobile)
732-536-2000x6043 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ignozzi, Phyllis J.
Broker Associate
pignozzi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-580-6088 (Mobile)
732-580-6088 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Laso, Hope
Sales Associate
hlaso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-5876 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lorenz, Joseph
Sales Associate
jlorenz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-804-2075 (Mobile)
732-804-2075 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Neidle, Michele
Sales Associate
mneidle@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-2373 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Reibel, Martin
Broker Associate
mreibel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-986-5081 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Reibel, Rosemarie (Ro)
Broker Associate
rreibel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-857-4059 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Romano, Lisa
Sales Associate
lromano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rubtsova, Svitlana
Sales Associate
srubtsova@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
347-274-4951 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schmid, Janet
Broker Associate
janetschmid@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-642-8384 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, Anna
Office Administrator
aschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-536-2000 (Phone)
Szemcsak, Sara
Sales Associate
sszemcsak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-0859 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Szemiot, Barbara
Sales Associate
bszemiot@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-3941 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tenpenny, Silvia
Sales Associate
stenpenny@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Verma, Rita
Sales Associate
rverma@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-682-6141 (Mobile)
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Weldon, Donna M.
Sales Associate
dweldon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-536-2000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Jannuzzi, Melanie
Branch Manager
NMLS# 198534
Email
Direct:718-757-1958 (Phone)