Hopewell Valley NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

800 Denow Road
Suite N
Pennington, NJ 08534
p: 609-737-9100
f: 609-737-1215

Located in the heart of Mercer County, our Hopewell Crossing office serves the real estate needs of Mercer, Lower Hunterdon and Upper Burlington counties in New Jersey and Bucks County in Pennsylvania. Our team of sales associates are experts to the towns we serve.

When selling high end real estate, we’ve affiliated ourselves exclusively with Christie’s International Real Estate, the worldwide showcase of distinctive properties. Through this alliance we are able to provide our sellers with access to qualified buyers on five continents via a network of hand-selected brokerages. We are also a member of Who's Who's in Luxury Real Estate, one of the real estate industry’s most effective marketing vehicles for promoting luxury homes and land for sale.

Centrally located near I-95, the Hopewell Valley area is also a major commuter hub. The NJ Transit Northeast Corridor Line with service to New York City is easily accessed from the Hamilton or Princeton Junction stations, while Amtrak service is available from the Trenton Transit Center. The SEPTA train line from West Trenton provides service to Philadelphia.

We serve the real estate needs of Pennington, Hopewell, Hopewell Township, Titusville, Ewing, Trenton, Hamilton, Ringoes, Lambertville, Flemington and Bordentown.

We look forward to meeting and exceeding all your real estate needs!

Links:
Mercer County 
Hunterdon County 
Burlington County 
Bucks County 
Christie’s International Real Estate 
Capital Health 
The College of New Jersey
Rider University 
McCarter Theater 
Grounds For Sculpture 
New Jersey Transit 
Amtrak 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Bordentown , Bordentown City , Bordentown Twp , East Amwell Twp , Ewing , Flemington Boro , Hamilton , Hamilton Twp , Hopewell Boro , Hopewell Twp , Lambertville City , Pennington , Pennington Boro , Raritan Twp , Trenton , West Amwell Twp

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
DePamphilis, Lisa
Broker - Manager
lisad@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-778-8237 Mobile
609-737-9100 Office
Visit Web Site
Dustin, Suzanne
Broker - Assistant Manager
sdustin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-505-0031 Mobile
609-505-0031 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bhaskar, William H.
Sales Associate
wbhaskar@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-218-1265 (Mobile)
609-474-0192 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Helen (Sandy)
Broker Associate
sbrown@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-8545 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cabelus, Winifred
Sales Associate
wcabelus@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-262-9179 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Calderone, Darwin
Sales Associate
dcalderone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-3723 (Mobile)
609_737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Charlesworth, Gene
Broker Associate
gcharlesworth@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
6096385226 (Mobile)
6096385226 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Darler, Samuel
Sales Associate
sdarler@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-647-5211 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DiBianca, Tara
Sales Associate
tdibianca@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-630-2854 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Elliott, Robert (Bob)
Sales Associate
relliott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-8286 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Engebretsen, Carla B.
Sales Associate
cengebretsen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-910-5070 (Mobile)
215-862-2828 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Facompre, Barbara
Sales Associate
bfacompre@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-1189 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fass, Eric M.
Sales Associate
efass@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-429-0633 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Featherston, Leonard M. (Mike)
Sales Associate
lfeatherston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-213-8552 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fell, Bonnie
Sales Associate
bfell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-4570 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gaiser, Joyce A.
Sales Associate
jgaiser@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-439-7950 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gromilovitz, Michelle
Broker Associate
mgromilovitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-266-4088 (Mobile)
215-266-4088 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harcar, Eileen
Sales Associate
eharcar@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-510-2136 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Heebner, Edward T. (Ed)
Sales Associate
eheebner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-7414 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hice, Patricia
Sales Associate
phice@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-5666 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Horak, Susan A.
Office Administrator
shorak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-239-5711 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jarrett, Melissa Maximuck
Sales Associate
mjarrett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
267-716-4118 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Chad
Sales Associate
chadjohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-845-5290 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Klein, Corbett S.
Sale Associate
cklein@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-530-1726 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kopkash-Green, Catherine (Cathy)
Sales Associate
ckopkash-green@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-744-6125 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

LeRay, Lisa
Sales Associate
lleray@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-954-0177 (Mobile)
609-737-9100X140 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lutz, George
Sales Associate
glutz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-528-1327 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mass, Marylou T.
Broker Associate
mmass@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-630-3919 (Mobile)
215-493-5293 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morley, Heather M.
Sales Associates
hmorley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-3934 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nagy, Carole
Administrative Assistant
cnagy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-737-9100 (Phone)
Owens, Marjorie
Sales Associate
mowens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-760-4141 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pervall, Jessica
Sales Associate
jpervall@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-481-8711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rabajda, Jordine (Jody)
Sales Associate
jrabajda@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-8642 (Mobile)
609-737-9100X149 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Reid, Linda
Sales Associate
lreid@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-4152 (Mobile)
609-394-2314 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rosenbaum, Jane
Sales Associate
jrosenbaum@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-6947 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ruszczyk, Allison
Sales Associate
aruszczyk@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-712-7043 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schoenblum, Scott
Sales Associate
sschoenblum@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-216-4300 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith, J. Jay
Sales Associate
jaysmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-0154 (Mobile)
609-468-0154 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Snook, Corrie
Sales Associate
csnook@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-4449 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stefanelli, Deborah A.
Sales Associate
dstefanelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-752-8089 (Mobile)
908-752-8089 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Steffens, Alison
Sales Associate
asteffens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2555 (Mobile)
609-558-2555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Storcella, Kimberly
Sales Associate
kstorcella@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-9602 (Mobile)
6094689602 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Taylor-Ali, Lorraine
Sales Associate
ltaylorali@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-456-8909 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thompson, Gough (Winn)
Sales Associate
winnthompson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-3838 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Yates, Kathie
Sales Associate
kyates@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-7703 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Jannuzzi, Melanie
Branch Manager
NMLS# 198534
Email
Direct:718-757-1958 (Phone)
O’Brien, Glenn
Loan Officer
NMLS #422656
Email
609-462-6924 (Phone)