Brick NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

1759 Route 88 West
Brick, NJ 08724
p: 732-920-6060
f: 732-920-6464

Our Brick Office:

Our state-of-the-art Brick sales office is proud to be a part of the Gloria Nilson Realtors team. Staffed with a dedicated group of professionals who are here to work with you in every aspect of your sale or purchase, our commitment to buyers and sellers is unmatched in the community.

The Brick real estate market appeals to buyers of condominiums up to million dollar homes and everyone in between and we have listings in every category. As a matter of fact, our office recently marketed and sold the most expensive property in Seaside Park. We also have a satellite office in Greenbriar I, an active adult community that's been called Ocean County's best kept secret.

Brick
Ocean County
New Homes Division

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Bayville , Beachwood , Berkeley , Forked River , Jackson , Lakewood , Lavallette , Manchester , Mantoloking , Ortley Beach , Point Pleasant , Point Pleasant Beach , Seaside Heights , Seaside Park , Toms River

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Franchi, Joseph
Broker - Manager
jfranchi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-216-5523 Mobile
732-920-6060 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Badami, Beverly
Sales Associate
bbadami@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-8446 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bariletti, Jessica
Sales Associate
jbariletti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
845-304-7275 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brewer, Kenneth
Administrative Assistant
kbrewer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-5854 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)
Bronzino, Phyllis
Sales Associate
pbronzino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-600-9580 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Buchanan, Jean
Sales Associate
jbuchanan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-309-5007 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Charles, Anne E.
Sales Associate
acharles@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-3693 (Mobile)
732-814-3693 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cowan-Mallon, Susan
Sales Associate
scowan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-306-6062 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dinis, Natalie
Sales Associate
ndinis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-312-8458 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DuBeau, Susan
Sales Associate
sdubeau@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-773-9173 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dughi, Lois
Sales Associate
ldughi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-0777 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fleres, Carol A.
Sales Associate
cfleres@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-299-5923 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Giovine, Lisa
Sales Associate
lgiovine@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-6964 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Host-Madsen, Amy
Sales Associate
amadsen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-419-7540 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kist, Richard
Sales Associate
rkist@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
914-844-2179 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Liberatore, Joseph
Sales Associate
jliberatore@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-371-4668 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lipari, Anthony
Sales Associate
alipari@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-952-5828 (Mobile)
201-952-5828 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mahoney, Christina E.
Sales Associate
cmahoney@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-699-0113 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Meibauer, Robert G.
Sales Associate
rmeibauer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-4371 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Melillo, Lori
Sales Associate
lmelillo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-573-5880 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nardozza, Damon
Sales Associate
dnardozza@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-829-0714 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nortz, Elizabeth
Sales Associate
enortz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-461-5418 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Brien, Tammy Colleen
Sales Associate
tobrien@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-642-2596 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Parody, Loretta
Sales Associate
lparody@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-966-0401 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pickett, Vincent
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
vpickett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-688-2721 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Sarg, Jeanne C.
Sales Associate
jsarg@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-740-4034 (Mobile)
732-740-4034 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Carol
Sales Associate
cscott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-684-2874 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sepko, Alfreda
Sales Associate
asepko@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7325041981 (Mobile)
7325041981 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tirado, Karen
Sales Associate
ktirado@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-2485 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tirado, Nadine
Sales Associate
ntirado@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-998-1261 (Mobile)
732-998-1261 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Vaccarella, Thomas
Sales Associate
tvaccarella@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-532-1414 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Villa, Craig S.
Sales Associate
cvilla@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-9580 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zanowic, James J. (Jay)
Sales Associate
jzanowic@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-4741 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site