Bay Head NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

520 Main Avenue
Bay Head, NJ 08742
p: 732-295-8099
f: 732-295-2015

CLICK HERE FOR OUR SUMMER RENTALS

Since the late 1800s people have been attracted to the quaint seaside Borough of Bay Head, New Jersey. With its pristine beaches along the Atlantic, and Barnegat Bay at its back door . . . Bay Head offers swimming, kayaking, diving, fishing, surfing, crabbing, windsurfing, waterskiing, power boating, sailing and all types of water sports.

The Bay Head Historic District, listed in the New Jersey and the National Registers of Historic places in 2005, includes over 550 contributing structures (over half of the town's buildings) making it one of the largest historic districts in New Jersey. Bay Head's historic district is architecturally significant for its large collection of well-preserved Shingle Style, Stick Style, and Queen Anne Style structures.  Bay Head is Approximately 70 miles south of New York City – 65 miles east of Philadelphia and 60 miles north of Atlantic city. New Jersey Transit trains terminate at the Bay Head station and yard, with service on the North Jersey Coast Line north to Penn Station Newark, Hoboken Terminal, and Penn Station New York in Midtown Manhattan.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Basking Ridge , Bay Head , Branchville Boro , Brick , Mantoloking Boro , Point Pleasant , Point Pleasant Beach , Point Pleasant Beach Boro

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Zanowic, Peter
Broker - Manager
pzanowic@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-740-8555 Mobile
732-295-8099 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bailey, Lois
Sales Associate
lbailey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-608-3066 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ball, Brian
Sales Associate
bball@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-589-1984 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ball, Lisa
Sales Associate
lball@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-589-2311 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bay Head Office,
Summer Rentals
petezanowic@comcast.net
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)
Boston, Joanne
Sales Associate
jboston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-822-5330 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cameron, Amanda
Sales Associate
acameron@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-278-9810 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cocuzza, Helen
Broker Associate
hcocuzza@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-232-1614 (Mobile)
732-232-1614 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Connors, Tina Marie
Sales Associate
tmconnors@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-674-0311 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Crane, Brett
Sales Associate
bcrane@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-7720 (Mobile)
732-298-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cushion, Melissa
Sales Associate
mcushion@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-616-3502 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Davidson, Maurice H. (Moe)
Sales Associate
mdavidson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-692-4144 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeStefano, Elizabeth
Broker Associate
edestefano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-6317 (Mobile)
73-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Evans, Sandra
Sales Associate
sandraevans@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-2153 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fantozzi, Maria
Sales Associate
mfantozzi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ferrari, Tara
Sales Associate
tferrari@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-528-3684 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gates, Tymara
Sales Associate
tgates@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-917-0816 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hewson, Karen and Richard A.
Sales Associate
khewson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-333-3387 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hewson, Richard And Karen C.
Sales Associate
rhewson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-333-3387 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holman, Susan Priess
Sales Associate
sholman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-773-5586 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Isaza, Joyce M.
Sales Associate
jisaza@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-4583 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Susan
Sales Agent
sjones@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-0668 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Koidl, Joan
Sales Associate
jkoidl@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-4863 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lagomarsino, Gail
Sales Associate
glagomarsino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-275-5200 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lindsay, Robbin
Sales Associate
rlindsay@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-0346 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Linhardt, Karyn
Sales Associate
klinhardt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-8007 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Livingston, John
Sales Associate
jlivingston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-682-3099 (Mobile)
732-714-8141 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lloyd, Dawn
Administrative Assistant
dlloyd@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)
McGowan, Nancy J.
Sales Associate
nmcgowan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-4929 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Meier, Billie Ann
Broker Associate
bmeier@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-6941 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Miller, Marianne
Sales Associate
mmiller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-2386 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nero, Kristen
Sales Associate
knero@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-547-7288 (Mobile)
732-547-7288 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Connor, Janice
Sales Associate
joconnor@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pascucci, Joseph A.
Sales Associate
jpascucci@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-4677 (Mobile)
732-278-4677 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Petracco, Ethan Paul
Sales Associate
epetracco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-779-4817 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Plunkett, Angel A.
Sales Associate
aplunkett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7325526777 (Mobile)
7322958099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ritter, Maria
Sales Associate
mritter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
212-766-5664 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Shymanski, Lori
Sales Associate
lslack@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sowell, Jody K.
Sales Associate
jsowell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-278-0118 (Mobile)
908-278-0118 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zalewski, Edward
Sales Associate
ezalewski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-664-3630 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Flaum, Jessica
Loan Officer
NMLS#969756
Email
908-917-0799 (Phone)
Jannuzzi, Melanie
Loan Officer
NMLS#198534
Email
732-295-8099 (Phone)