Teams

Auer Homes Team
Visit Team Web Site
Auer, Charles
cauer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-3917 (Cell)
Web Site

Joette-Laura
Visit Team Web Site
D'Esposito, Joette
jdesposito@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-309-7687 (Cell)
Web Site

Pflaster, Laura
lpflaster@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-525-9172 (Cell)
Web Site

Maneri-Beck Team
Visit Team Web Site
Beck-Edwards, Rhonda
rbeck-edwards@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200 (Phone)
732-685-4450 (Cell)
Web Site

Maneri, Peter
pmaneri@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200Ext114 (Phone)
732-768-7583 (Cell)
Web Site

TeamMK
Visit Team Web Site
Klimczak, Malgorzata
mklimczak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-1601 (Phone)
732-766-1601 (Cell)
Web Site

Kloc, Monica
mkloc@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-895-9135 (Phone)
732-895-9135 (Cell)
Web Site

The Brian Church Group
Visit Team Web Site
Blume, Carol
cblume@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-0671 (Phone)
732-766-0931 (Cell)
Web Site

Church, Brian
bchurch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-0671 (Phone)
732-272-4072 (Cell)
Web Site

Eagan, Paula
peagan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-0671 (Phone)
732-859-8541 (Cell)
Web Site

Grisanti, Leonora
lgrisanti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-0671 (Phone)
732-567-8702 (Cell)
Web Site

Jacobson, Marilyn
mjacobson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-0671 (Phone)
732-986-2125 (Cell)
Web Site

Langill, Sharon
slangill@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-0671 (Phone)
732-300-3788 (Cell)
Web Site

Louhier, Amy
alouhier@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-0671 (Phone)
732-312-6518 (Cell)
Web Site

Marzullo, John
jmarzullo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-0671 (Phone)
732-403-7196 (Cell)
Web Site

Pickett, Vincent
vpickett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-688-2721 (Phone)
Web Site

The Geller Group
Visit Team Web Site
Geller, Marc
mgeller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-750-2068 (Phone)
609-902-1000 (Cell)
Web Site

Potter, Lainie
lpotter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info

Weingarten, David
dweingarten@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-750-2980 (Phone)
609-903-3000 (Cell)
Web Site

The Schneider Team
Visit Team Web Site
Briskey, Steven
sbriskey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-0184 (Cell)
Web Site

Schneider, Jeffrey
jeffschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-8281 (Phone)
732-673-8281 (Cell)
Web Site

Schneider, Michelle
mschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-6120 (Phone)
732-673-6120 (Cell)
Web Site

Schneider, Steven
sschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-3370 (Phone)
732-673-3370 (Cell)
Web Site

TW Homes Team
Visit Team Web Site
Oxley, Tammy
toxley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-9850 (Cell)
Web Site

Ulias, Wayne
wulias@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200x167 (Phone)
848-231-2276 (Cell)
Web Site