Our Directory

 OR   
Zafiriou, Sophia
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
szafiriou@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zalewski, Edward
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
ezalewski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-664-3630 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zanowic, James J. (Jay)
Sales Associate
Brick Office
jzanowic@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-4741 (Cell)
7326004741 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zanowic, Peter
Broker - Manager
Bay Head Office
pzanowic@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-740-8555 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zeeshan, Saman
Broker Associate
Princeton Office
szeeshan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-500-0330 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zimmerman, Gloria
Broker Associate
Holmdel Office
gzimmerman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-227-7379 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zupancic, Donna
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
dzupancic@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-240-3105 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zuppa, Robert (Bob)
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
rzuppa@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site