Our Directory

 OR   
Wade, Joanne
Broker Associate
Ocean Township Office
jwade@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wagner, Velia
Administrative Assistant
Point Pleasant Beach Office
vwagner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-899-8299 (Office)
Walker, Randi
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
rwalker@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-306-3154 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)
Walling, Norma
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
nwalling@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-3607 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Daniel
Broker Associate
Middletown Office
dwalsh@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-2107 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Watson, Debra
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
dwatson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-770-1299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weingarten, David
Sales Associate
The Geller Group
Princeton Junction Office
dweingarten@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-903-3000 (Cell)
609-750-2980 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Weiss, David
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
dweiss@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-4687 (Cell)
609-357-1268 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weldon, Donna M.
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
dweldon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weller, William
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
wweller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-4103 (Cell)
609-468-4103 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Welsh, Graceanne
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
gwelsh@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-692-8238 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Welty, Michael D.
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
mwelty@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
646-326-2584 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wenning, Jane
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
jwenning@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-610-1974 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Werden, Stacey
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
Monroe - Millstone Regional Office
swerden@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-6703 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

West, Diane (Dee)
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
dwest@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-4851 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whalen, James
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
jwhalen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-930-7926 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whitaker, Wendy
Loan Officer
NMLS#153715
Buckingham Office
Washington Crossing Office
wendy.whitaker@phmloans.com
More Contact Info
215-460-4270 (Office)
Williams, Amy
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
amywilliams@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-964-8470 (Cell)
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Mark L.
Relocation Director
Relocation Services Office
mwilliams@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-0153 (Cell)
609-750-7655 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wills, Debra
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
dwills@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-963-7122 (Cell)
732-963-7122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Winchester, Robin
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
rwinchester@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6181 (Office)
Witt, Beth
Administrative Assistant
Corporate Office
bwitt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)
Woldseth, Mark
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mwoldseth@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-406-8112 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wolf, Nicole
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
nwolf@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-5789 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wolstromer, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jwolstromer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-619-2822 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wombough, Connie M.
Broker Associate
Wall Township Office
cwombough@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-6702 (Cell)
732-539-6702 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wortelmann, Jessica
Marketing Assistant
Princeton Office
jwortelmann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-921-2600 (Office)
Wright, Pia
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
pwright@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-297-6418 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site