Our Directory

 OR   
Pagano, Fern
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
fpagano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8611 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pahler, Lori
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
lpahler@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-429-9020 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Palmadesso, Charles
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
cpalmadesso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-2146 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Palmer-Latshaw, Peggy Ann
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
platshaw@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-865-2128 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Panaro, Margaret
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
mpanaro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-0312 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pappaylion, Arthur
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
apappaylion@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-1772 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Parikh, Shobhana
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
sparikh@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-647-4951 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Parisi, Sima
Broker - Associate
Toms River Office
sparisi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-910-7216 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Parker, Meghan
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
mparker@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-5923 (Cell)
609-610-5923 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Parody, Loretta
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
lparody@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-966-0401 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pascale, Ralph
Broker Associate
The Geller Group
Princeton Junction Office
rpascale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-285-1240 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Pascucci, Joseph A.
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
jpascucci@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-4677 (Cell)
732-278-4677 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Paterno, Jacqueline
Broker - Manager
Toms River Office
jpaterno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-218-6388 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Paterno, Peter
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
ppaterno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-914-2160 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Patichio, MaryEllen
Broker Associate
Toms River Office
mpatichio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-503-5027 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Patten, Kimberly
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
kpatten@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
214-498-4168 (Cell)
609-681-2516 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Penta, Margaret (Maggie)
Broker Associate
Ocean Township Office
mpenta@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-310-7047 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pepitone, Danielle
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
dpepitone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-0416 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Peragallo, Mary Ann
Broker Associate
Keyport Office
mperagallo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-904-3587 (Cell)
732-904-3587 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pertschuk, Nancy
Broker Associate
Princeton Junction Office
npertschuk@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-750-2974 (Office)
Pervall, Jessica
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
Hopewell Valley Office
jpervall@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-481-8711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pesta, Craig
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
cpesta@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-4966 (Cell)
609-306-4966 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Peters, Florine (Bambi)
Broker-Associate
Toms River Office
fpeters@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-773-4057 (Cell)
732-773-4057 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pflaster, Laura
Sales Associate
Joette-Laura
Shrewsbury Office
lpflaster@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-525-9172 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Phillips, Loren
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
lphillips@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Piazza, Gina
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
gpiazza@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-865-0925 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pickell, Douglas J.
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
dpickell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-6005 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pickett, Vincent
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Brick Office
vpickett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-688-2721 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Pierce, Gail
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
gpierce@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-7172 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pillone, Dania
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
dpillone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-252-3472 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Plunkett, Angel A.
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
aplunkett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7325526777 (Cell)
7322958099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pogrob, Michele
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
mpogrob@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-589-2964 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Polukord, Geniene
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
gpolukord@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-266-4341 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Porter, Lucinda
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
lporter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-3615 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Potter, Lainie
Geller Team Marketing Coordinator
The Geller Group
Princeton Junction Office
lpotter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Poulson, Christina
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
cpoulson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-7008 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Prezorski, Patricia
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
pprezorski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-1675 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Proctor, Keith
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
kproctor@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-540-3731 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Prozzo, Carolyn M.
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
cprozzo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-7676 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pugliese, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jpugliese@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-3381 (Cell)
609-357-1260 (Office)

Visit Web Site