Our Directory

 OR   
Jacobson, Marilyn
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
mjacobson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-986-2125 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Jamin, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
jjamin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
347-452-0305 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jarden, Earle
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
ejarden@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-925-7456 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jarrett, Melissa Maximuck
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
mjarrett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
267-716-4118 (Cell)
267-716-4118 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Chad
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
chadjohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-845-5290 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Courtney
Administrative Assistant
Robbinsville Office
cjohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Office)
Johnson, Dianne C.
Broker Associate
Spring Lake Office
djohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5148 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Jermaine A.
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
jjohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-527-7971 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Susan
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
sjohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-0735 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Jeanette E.
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
jjones@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-865-2216 (Cell)
609-750-2057 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Susan
Sales Agent
Bay Head Office
sjones@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-0668 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Joseph, Jane
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
jjoseph@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-4131 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site