Our Directory

 OR   
Jacobson, Marilyn
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
mjacobson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-986-2125 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Jamin, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
jjamin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
347-452-0305 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jannuzzi, Melanie
Branch Manager
NMLS# 198534
Bay Head Office
Brick Office
Buckingham Office
Corporate Office
Greenbriar Office
Holiday City Office
Holmdel Office
Hopewell Valley Office
Keyport Office
Manalapan Office
Marketing Office
Middletown Office
Monroe - Millstone Regional Office
Ocean Township Office
Point Pleasant Beach Office
Princeton Office
Princeton Junction Office
Relocation Services Office
Robbinsville Office
Rumson Office
Shrewsbury Office
South Brunswick Office
Spring Lake Office
Toms River Office
Wall Township Office
Washington Crossing Office
melanie.jannuzzi@phmloans.com
More Contact Info
Direct:718-757-1958 (Office)
Jarden, Earle
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
ejarden@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-925-7456 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jarrett, Melissa Maximuck
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
Hopewell Valley Office
mjarrett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
267-716-4118 (Cell)
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Courtney
Administrative Assistant
Robbinsville Office
cjohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Office)
Johnson, Dianne C.
Broker Associate
Spring Lake Office
djohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5148 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Susan
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
sjohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-0735 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Jeanette E.
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
jjones@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-865-2216 (Cell)
609-750-2057 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Susan
Sales Agent
Bay Head Office
sjones@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-0668 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site