Our Directory

 OR   
Hallett, Paula A.
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
phallett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-4900 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hamilton, Robert
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
rhamilton@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-8236 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Handa, Melissa R.
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
mhanda@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
Call-Me-Today! (Cell)
732-440-8709 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hannan, Anne
Broker Associate
Rumson Office
annehannan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-4316 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harcar, Eileen
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
Washington Crossing Office
eharcar@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-510-2136 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harley, Nancy
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
nharley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-410-7095 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harrison, Julia
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jharrison@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-847-7416 (Cell)
609-357-1213 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harvell, Gregory
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
gharvell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-477-6139 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hawkes, James
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
jhawkes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-6713 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Heebner, Edward T. (Ed)
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
Washington Crossing Office
eheebner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-7414 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Heil, Robin
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
rheil@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-586-1552 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Heller, Jane
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
jheller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-239-2142 (Cell)
732-239-2142 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Helms, James
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
jhelms@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-6580 (Cell)
732-567-6580 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hemberger, Stephen
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
shemberger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-323-2676 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Herburger, Stephanie
Sales Asssociate
Keyport Office
sherburger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-3783 (Cell)
732-598-3783 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hertlik, Cynthia (Cindy)
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
chertlik@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-489-1144 (Cell)
732-946-3200Ext111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hewson, Karen and Richard A.
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
khewson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-333-3387 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hewson, Richard And Karen C.
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
rhewson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-333-3387 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hilliard, Clifton (Scotty)
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
shilliard@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-504-6635 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hobbie, Jamie
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
jhobbie@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-3177 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hobbs, Beverly
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
bhobbs@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-977-6421 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hogan, Thomas
Legal Counsel
Corporate Office
thogan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Holder, George (Rives)
Broker Associate
Wall Township Office
rholder@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-702-1620 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holman, Susan Priess
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
sholman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-773-5586 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hook, Donna
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
Washington Crossing Office
dhook@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Horak, Susan A.
Office Administrator
Buckingham Office
Hopewell Valley Office
Washington Crossing Office
shorak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-239-5711 (Cell)
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hunt, Alexandra R.
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
ahunt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-0889 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hynes, Alicia (Lisa)
Broker Associate
Manalapan Office
ahynes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-692-6461 (Cell)
732-536-2000x6043 (Office)

Visit Web Site