Our Directory

 OR   
Gaiser, Joyce A.
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
jgaiser@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-439-7950 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gaitonde, Vibha
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
vgaitonde@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-580-5117 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gallo, James
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
jgallo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-1305 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garbrandt, Kimberly
Sales Associaite
Monroe - Millstone Regional Office
kgarbrandt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-421-6523 (Cell)
609-395-6640 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garfield, Suzanne
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
Robbinsville Office
sgarfield@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-1970 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Garfield, Suzanne
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
sgarfield2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-1970 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garzillo, Eugena
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
egarzillo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-3688 (Cell)
609-357-1140 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gates, Tymara
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
tgates@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-917-0816 (Cell)
908-917-0816 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gavin, Robert G.
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
rgavin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-805-0307 (Cell)
215-862-2828 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Geant, Nancy
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
ngeant@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-601-8559 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Geer, Mason
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
mgeer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-962-6369 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Geller, Marc
Sales Associate
The Geller Group
Princeton Junction Office
mgeller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-1000 (Cell)
609-750-2068 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Gennusa, Carole
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
cgennusa@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-9589 (Cell)
732-946-3200x162 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gervon, Krista
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
kgervon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
619-980-1369 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gillespie, Joanne
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
jgillespie@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-5636 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ginglen, Beverly M.
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
bginglen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-0227 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Giordano, Eileen
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
egiordano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-433-9767 (Cell)
732-946-3200Ext.195 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Giovine, Lisa
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
lgiovine@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-6964 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Girard, Pamela
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
pgirard@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-7158 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Goddard, Ray Q.
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
rgoddard@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-1183 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Godfrey, Kefi E.
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
kgodfrey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-1033 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Golub, Rhonda
Broker Associate
Robbinsville Office
rgolub@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-2425 (Cell)
609-462-2425 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Golub, Rhonda
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
rgolub2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gomberg, Freddie (Fred)
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
fgomberg@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-841-0234 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Goodwine, Kathleen
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
kgoodwine@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-8432 (Cell)
609-273-8432 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Julie H
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
jgordon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-872-9800 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Robin
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
rgordon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-2329 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gottlieb, Erica
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
egottlieb@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Granite, Christine
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
cgranite@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
8484048216 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Graves, Marcia
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
mgraves@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-8200 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Green, Jennifer
Title Officer
Corporate Office
jgreen@premierserviceabstract.com
More Contact Info
609-947-0242 (Cell)
732-450-2300 (Office)
Gribbin, Debra (Debi)
Broker Associate
Robbinsville Office
dgribbin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-4417 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Grisanti, Leonora A. (Peachie)
Broker Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
lgrisanti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-8702 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Gromilovitz, Michelle
Broker Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
mgromilovitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-266-4088 (Cell)
215-266-4088 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gromilovitz, Michelle
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
mgromilovitz2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-266-4088 (Cell)
215-266-4088 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gross, Sandra
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
sandragross@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-3590 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gross, Sherry
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
sgross@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-7599 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gundogdu, Mehmet
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
mgundogdu@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-235-6240 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gurgurich, Sandra
Broker Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
sgurgurich@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-209-2312 (Cell)
609-883-1662 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gurrieri, Jenny
Executive Assistant
Corporate Office
jgurrieri@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)
Gutowski, Elaine
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
egutowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-1154 (Cell)
609-357-1139 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gutowski, Robert
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
rgutowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-0443 (Cell)
609-357-1254 (Office)

Visit Web Site