Our Directory

 OR   
Badami, Beverly
Sales Associate
Brick Office
bbadami@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-8446 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Baez, Maureen
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mbaez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-902-9534 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bailer, Barbara
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
bbailer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-529-6658 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bailey, Lois
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
lbailey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-608-3066 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ball, Brian
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
bball@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-589-1984 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ball, Lisa
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
lball@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-589-2311 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barbella, Frederick (Joe)
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
fbarbella@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-903-8785 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bariletti, Jessica
Sales Associate
Brick Office
jbariletti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
845-304-7275 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barnette, Sherry
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
sbarnette@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-2546 (Cell)
732-946-3200x118 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barr, Barbara
Administrative Assistant
Shrewsbury Office
bbarr@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Office)
Barton, Ellen
Broker Associate
Millstone - Monroe Regional Office
ebarton@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-8468 (Cell)
7325678468 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Baumann, Joseph
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
jbaumann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-221-0865 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bay Head Office,
Summer Rentals
Bay Head Office
petezanowic@comcast.net
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Office)
Beck-Edwards, Rhonda
Sales Associate
Maneri-Beck Team
Holmdel Office
rbeck-edwards@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-685-4450 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Becker, Steven
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
sbecker@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-804-8262 (Cell)
732-530-2800Ext185 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Beganie, Leah
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
lbeganie@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-788-4770 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bell, Pat
Broker - President & CEO
Corporate Office
pbell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bell, Thomas
Broker Manager
Manalapan Office
tbell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-8833 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bennett, Donna
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
dbennett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-770-3516 (Cell)
732-946-3200x110 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berkelaar, Jocelyn
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
jberkelaar@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-337-0367 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bernardini, Geraldine
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
gbernardini@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-902-0238 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berthier, Andre
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
aberthier@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-797-6638 (Cell)
908-797-6638 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bertocci, Elisa
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
ebertocci@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-735-4762 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bettencourt, Mark
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
mbettencourt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-575-3085 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bhaskar, William H.
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
Washington Crossing Office
wbhaskar@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-218-1265 (Cell)
609-474-0192 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Billere, Maurina
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
Millstone - Monroe Regional Office
mbillere@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-6949 (Cell)
732-617-3700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Billows, Gayle
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
gbillows@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-5323 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Birch, Rosemary
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
rbirch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-5536 (Cell)
609-357-1257 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blackbourn, Karen
Broker - Associate
Middletown Office
kblackbourn@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-619-4697 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blume, Carol
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
Spring Lake Office
cblume@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-0931 (Cell)
732-449-0671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Bodner, Sheila
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
sheilabodner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-0681 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bojedla, Vinod
Sales Associate
Millstone - Monroe Regional Office
vbojedla@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-570-5239 (Cell)
732-446-2424 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bongiovanni, Suzanne C.
Broker Associate
Spring Lake Office
sbongiovanni@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8737 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boston, Joanne
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
jboston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-822-5330 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bradshaw, Debra
Administrative Assistant
Rumson Office
dbradshaw@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Office)
Brady, Nancy
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
nbrady@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-232-2334 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Breen, Vivian
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
vbreen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-0300 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brehm-Coté, Sharon
Marketing Director
Corporate Office
sbrehm@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3155 (Office)
Brewer, Kenneth
Administrative Assistant
Brick Office
kbrewer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-5854 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)
Breza, Dennis
Broker Associate
Robbinsville Office
Washington Crossing Office
dbreza@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-6931 (Cell)
609-357-1120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Briskey, Steven S.
Sales Associate
The Schneider Team
Spring Lake Office
sbriskey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-0184 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Brodsky, Mary
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mbrodsky@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8149 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bronisevsky, Juliette
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
jbronisevsky@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-691-0750 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bronzino, Phyllis
Sales Associate
Brick Office
pbronzino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-600-9580 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brousell Kurry, JoAnn
Broker Associate
Rumson Office
jkurry@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-8376 (Cell)
732-945-5234 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Helen (Sandy)
Broker Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
sbrown@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-8545 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bruno, Ramona
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
rbruno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-3946 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brunone, Eugenia (Jean)
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
ebrunone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-5549 (Cell)
609-750-2025 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brunone, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
jonbrunone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-496-1182 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bubnowski, Maureen Anne
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mbubnowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-2829 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bubnowski, Teddi
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
tbubnowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-787-1595 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Buchanan, Jean
Sales Associate
Brick Office
jbuchanan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-309-5007 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Buda, Eleanor
Sales Associate
Millstone - Monroe Regional Office
ebuda@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-6201 (Cell)
609-658-6201 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Budwig, Judith
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
jbudwig@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-933-7886 (Cell)
609-933-7886 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Buist, Jason
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jbuist@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5268 (Cell)
732-245-5268 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Buonamassa, Nancy
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
Robbinsville Office
nbuonamassa@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-1874 (Cell)
609-357-4292 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Burke, Scott J.
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
sburke@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-2563 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Busichio, Karin
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
kbusichio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Byrne-Fahy, Aileen
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
abyrnefahy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-433-9392 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site