Washington Crossing PA Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

1240 George Washington Memorial Blvd.
Washington Crossing, PA 18977
p: 215-862-2074
f: 267-744-2353

Located in historic Bucks County, our Washington Crossing office is perfectly poised to address the unique real estate needs of the Delaware Valley region. Our agents are experts in the charming towns and diverse municipalities which comprise this picturesque region. From modestly priced homes in established neighborhoods to sprawling horse farms and luxurious estates, we provide outstanding service and support to every one of our clients. For each transaction, we combine our knowledge, experience, and intuition into a formula of success.

Through our unique Luxury Properties Collection, we offer a high-end marketing experience for our client by introducing them to the global luxury market through exceptional advertising media from brochures, customized announcements, to expanded online exposure. We are also a member of Who's Who's in Luxury Real Estate, one of the real estate industry’s most effective marketing vehicles for promoting luxury homes and land for sale.

With downtown Philadelphia only 45 minutes away and New York City less than 90 minutes, Bucks County offers proximity to a variety of urban areas while still affording a quieter, pastoral way of life. The Delaware Valley region provides diverse houses of worship, popular schools both public and private, and wonderful parks and recreational facilities. Artists and writers have long settled in the area, creating a thriving artistic community. Tourists enjoy the natural scenery, specialty shops, and excellent restaurants and wish they could call the region home.

LINKS

Bucks County PA

Central Bucks County Changer of Commerce

Washington Crossing Historic Park

Pennsbury School District

Historic Philadelphia

Central Bucks County School District

The Borough of Newtown PA

Bucks County Playhouse

Visit New Hope PA

Visit Bucks County PA

Bucks County Wine Trail

Trains and Buses

St. Mary Medical Center

Delaware Canal State Park

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Buckingham , Buckingham Twp , Furlong , Holland , L Makefield Twp , Lahaska , Mechanicsville , New Hope , New Hope Boro , Newtown Boro , Pipersville , Point Pleasant , Solebury , Solebury Twp , U Makefield Twp , Upper Black Eddy , Upper Makefield , Washington Crossing , Yardley , Yardley Boro

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
DePamphilis, Lisa
Broker - Manager
lisad@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-778-8237 Mobile
215-862-2074 Office
Visit Web Site
Foulks, Gary
Broker of Record - Vice President
gfoulks2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3169 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Breza, Dennis
Sales Associate
dbreza2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cabelus, Winifred
Sales Associate
wcabelus@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-262-9179 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carswell, Janet T.
Sales Associate
jcarswell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-380-5959 (Mobile)
215-380-5959 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Charlesworth, Gene
Sales Associate
gcharlesworth2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-5226 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Convery, Anna
Sales Associate
aconvery2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-5422 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Danaj, Malgorzata (Margaret)
Sales Associate
mdanaj2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-477-4156 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Darler, Samuel
Sales Associate
sdarler2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-647-5211 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Elliott, Robert
Sales Associate
relliott2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-8286 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Facompre, Barbara
Sales Associate
bfacompre2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-1189 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Franklin, Peter
Sales Associate
pfranklin2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Friedland, Karen
Sales Associate
kfriedland2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-439-6343 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Garfield, Suzanne
Sales Associate
sgarfield2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-1970 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Golub, Rhonda
Sales Associate
rgolub2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gromilovitz, Michelle
Sales Associate
mgromilovitz2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-266-4088 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Heebner, Edward T. (Ed)
Sales Associate
eheebner2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-4714 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hook, Donna
Sales Associate
dhook2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Horak, Susan A.
Office Administrator
shorak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-239-5711 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Klein, Corbett S.
Sales Associate
cklein2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-672-8773 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kronenfeld, Suzzane
Sales Associate - Director of New Home
skronenfeld2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-0138 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leale, Jessica
Sales Associate
jleale2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2773 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lee, Kin (Ken)
Sales Associate
klee2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-865-8888 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

LeRay, Lisa
Sales Associate
lleray2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-954-0177 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mass, Marylou T.
Broker Associate
mmass@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-630-3919 (Mobile)
215-493-5293 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McShane, Verna
Sales Associate
vmcshane2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-2752 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Melicharek, Deborah
Sales Associate
dmelicharek2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nagy, Carole
Administrative Assistant
cnagy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-737-9100 (Phone)
Natale, Michele
Sales Associate
mnatale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Neri, Violetta
Sales Associate
vneri2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-7272 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Owens, Marjorie
Sales Associate
mowens2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Raphaelli, Remi
Sales Associate
rraphaelli2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Steffens, Alison
Sales Associate
asteffens2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2555 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Yates, Kathie
Sales Associate
kyates2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-7703 (Mobile)
215-862-2074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Lione, Joelle
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #221185
Email
201-532-3323 (Mobile)
732-704-1303 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
Email
732-245-9559 (Mobile)
732-784-9661 (Phone)

Visit Web Site