Wall Township NJ Real Estate Office

We take pride in representing the best real estate in Wall, New Jersey.

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

2027 Route 35
Suite 3
Wall Township, NJ 07719
p: 732-449-5555
f: 732-292-8120

Located minutes from the New Jersey shore, the Wall Township office is uniquely positioned to service the real estate needs of Wall Township and its adjacent waterfront communities as well as the greater Monmouth County region. Our clients range from first time home buyers searching for a primary residence to individuals seeking idyllic vacation homes or temporary summer rentals.

Whatever our client’s needs, our office’s philosophy is always the same: to speak the truth. We believe honesty and integrity are our best friends. Our goal is to provide clients hands-on,  informed, and straightforward guidance during each step of the real estate process.

Wall Township is a wonderful place to visit and an even better place to call home. The beautiful Manasquan and Shark rivers offer hours of waterfront recreation. Golf courses, reservoirs, and preserved park land create a natural backdrop to our wonderful neighborhoods. Recently completed, a 7+ mile bike path winds through the heart of Wall Township to end at the historic abandoned village at Allaire State Park.

For commuters, public transportation provides easy access to New York City and Philadelphia. Several major highways are also nearby.

Please stop in and visit our office at any time. Our experienced agents are ready and available to assist you with any of your real estate needs.

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
DiNapoli, Linda
Broker - Manager
ldinapoli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-6849 Mobile
732-449-5555 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Adamczyk, Mari Jo
Sales Associate
madamczyk@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-469-0450 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bass, Ellen
Sales Associate
ebass@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-0515 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Byrne-Fahy, Aileen
Sales Associate
abyrnefahy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-433-9392 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Caruso, Anthony R.
Sales Associate
acaruso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-268-1902 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cielazewicz, Sara
Sales Associate
scielazewicz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-715-7595 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, David
Sales Associate
dcohen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-482-9255 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Curry, Linda L.
Sales Associate
lcurry@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-1517 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeLeon, Napoleon
Sales Associate
ndeleon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-677-0564 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Doherty, Katharine
Sales Associate
kdoherty@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-299-2326 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dunn, Alana
Sales Associate
adunn@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-512-1315 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Eloe, Evan
Sales Associate
eeloe@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-433-8191 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Esposito, Jamie
Sales Associate
jesposito@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-8840 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gelay, Cynthia (Cindy)
Sales Associate
cgelay@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-618-0547 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holder, George (Rives)
Broker Associate
rholder@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-702-1620 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kenny, Robin
Sales Associate
rkenny@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-804-7311 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kesil, Elizabeth (Libby)
Sales Associate
ekesil@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7327402069 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kologi, Dawn E.
Sales Associate
dkologi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-419-5995 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kornutik, Catherine
Sales Associate
ckornutik@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-610-6062 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Loffredo, Matina
Sales Associate
mloffredo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
551-998-4947 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Manzo, Linda
Sales Associate
lmanzo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-1838 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McIntyre, Kristina L.
Office Administrator
kmcintyre@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-682-7891 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)
Moye, Ronald
Broker Associate
rmoye@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732614-5666 (Mobile)
732449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nocerino-Keefe, Phyllis
Sales Associate
pnocerinokeefe@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-7448 (Mobile)
732915-7448 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Palmer-Latshaw, Peggy Ann
Sales Associate
platshaw@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-865-2128 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pierce, Gail
Sales Associate
gpierce@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-7172 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Roddy, Joann
Sales Associate
jroddy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-2268 (Mobile)
732-996-2268 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rodgers, Lauren
Sales Associate
lrodgers@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-489-0020 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Grete
Sales Associate
gscott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-300-0322 (Mobile)
732-449-5555 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wombough, Connie M.
Broker Associate
cwombough@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-6702 (Mobile)
732-539-6702 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Benedickson, Dawn
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #90088
Email
732-259-6077 (Mobile)
732-784-9666 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
Email
732-245-9559 (Mobile)
732-784-9661 (Phone)

Visit Web Site