Toms River NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

411 Main Street
Toms River, NJ 08753
p: 732-731-0111
f: 732-731-0114

Our state-of-the-art Toms River office is located in the historic downtown of the Ocean County seat. We are staffed by dedicated and knowledgeable professionals ready to meet all of your real estate needs.

Toms River has a diverse and dynamic downtown environment that continues to be a popular destination of many throughout the state. The local real estate market ranges from condominiums to million dollar homes and everything in between. Our satellite office located in Holiday City serves the needs of our active adult community buyers. 

Our commitment to buyers and sellers is the most distinguished in the community.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Barnegat , Barnegat Light , Barnegat Light Boro , Barnegat Twp , Bedminster Twp , Brick , Brick Twp , Island Heights , Jackson , Jackson Twp , Lacey Twp , Manchester , Manchester Twp , Stafford Twp , Toms River , Toms River Twp

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Paterno, Jacqueline
Broker - Manager
jpaterno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-218-6388 Mobile
732-731-0111 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Araujo, Gina
Sales Associate
garaujo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-752-4838 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bruno, Ramona
Sales Associate
rbruno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-3946 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Capobianco, Ermelinda (Linda)
Sales Associate
ecapobianco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-7283 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Doyle, Margaret M. (Maggie)
Sales Associate
mdoyle@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-832-9003 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gago, Rocio
Sales Associate
rgago@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-598-1432 (Mobile)
609-598-1432 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gass, Alexis
Sales Associate
agass@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7326429595 (Mobile)
7326429595 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Golubchik, Janice
Sales Associate
jgolubchik@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-278-9927 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hall, John
Sales Associate
jhall@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-492-1451 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hawkes, James
Sales Associate
jhawkes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-6713 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lombarski, Richard E.
Sales Associate
rlombarski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-0795 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McVaugh, Filippa (Phyllis)
Sales Associate
fmcvaugh@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-4264 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morrow, Lucy (Susan)
Office Administrator
smorrow@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-4065 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Moyal, Samantha
Sales Associates
smoyal@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
510-333-8221 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nitti, Janice C.
Sales Associate
jnitti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-334-4371 (Mobile)
731-732-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Brien, Tammy Colleen
Sales Associate
tobrien@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-642-2596 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Parisi, Sima
Broker - Associate
sparisi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-910-7216 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Paterno, Peter
Sales Associate
ppaterno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-914-2160 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Patichio, MaryEllen
Sales Associate
mpatichio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-503-5027 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rafferty, Thomas
Sales Associate
trafferty@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-8627 (Mobile)
732-581-8627 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rullo, Sarah
Sales Associate
srullo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5725 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, James (Jim)
Sales Associate
jschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-0010 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Rose Ann
Sales Associate
rsmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-779-3628 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Strout, Donald
Sales Associate
dstrout@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-575-3356 (Mobile)
732-731-0111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Rauf, Robert
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #248937
Email
732-740-0175 (Mobile)
732-908-4868 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
Email
732-245-9559 (Mobile)
732-784-9661 (Phone)

Visit Web Site