Spring Lake NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

1101 Third Avenue
Spring Lake, NJ 07762
p: 732-449-3200
f: 732-449-1208

The picturesque seaside town of Spring Lake offers its residents a relaxed lifestyle and a high quality of life. A well known resort town at the Jersey Shore for more than 100 years, Spring lake has 2 miles of uncluttered beach and the longest non-commercial boardwalk in New Jersey.

Turn-of-the-century architecture borders the wide tree-lined streets which surround a large lake. "Spring Lake" is named for the fountains of crystal clear water which emanate from a multitude of underground springs. Paths, shady nooks and rock gardens extend through the weeping willow lined shores of the lake and provide a peaceful spot for a quiet evening walk.

Shoppers also have a reason to enjoy Spring Lake. The town is noted for more than 60 fine shops and boutiques. A variety of gourmet restaurants are here to tempt your appetite, ranging from casual meals in a quiet atmosphere to gourmet cuisine in elegant surroundings.

Entertainment may include a band concert at the Gazebo, or an evening of theater at the Community House. Of course, golf, tennis, fishing, bicycling, water skiing, boating or just relaxing in the beautiful parks is always an option.

Our Spring Lake office is located in the center of town, overlooking the lake. The office utilizes our Luxury Properties Collection program for high-end homes.

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Martel, Richard
Regional Vice President - Broker Manager
rmartel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5616 Mobile
732-449-3200 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bartley, Eileen
Sales Associate
ebartley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-2677 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Blume, Carol
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
cblume@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-0931 (Mobile)
732-449-0671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Bongiovanni, Suzanne C.
Broker Associate
sbongiovanni@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8737 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Briskey, Steven S.
Sales Associate
sbriskey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-0184 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carroll, Bill
Office Administrator
bcarroll@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-3200 (Phone)
Church, Brian M.
Broker Associate
The Brian Church Group
bchurch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-272-4072 (Mobile)
732-449-0671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Condon, Nicholas J. (Nick)
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
ncondon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-759-1186 (Mobile)
732-759-1186 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Cotter, Thomas (Tom)
Sales Associate
tcotter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-801-5860 (Mobile)
Direct732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Diaz, Stephanie
Sales Associate
sdiaz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-902-6240 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Eagan, Paula Christine
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
peagan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-8541 (Mobile)
732-449-0671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Evans, Suzanne
Sales Associate
sevans@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
610-283-2689 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fall, Charles H.
Sales Associate
cfall@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-1882 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Giblin, Melanie
Sales Associate
mgiblin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-921-7533 (Mobile)
723-921-7533 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ginglen, Beverly M.
Sales Associate
bginglen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-0227 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Grisanti, Leonora A. (Peachie)
Broker Associate
The Brian Church Group
lgrisanti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-8702 (Mobile)
732-449-0671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Hallett, Paula A.
Sales Associate
phallett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-4900 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jacobson, Marilyn
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
mjacobson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-986-2125 (Mobile)
732-449-0671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Jarden, Earle
Sales Associate
ejarden@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-925-7456 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Dianne C.
Broker Associate
djohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5148 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keelan, Judith (Judi)
Sales Associate
jkeelan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-614-0971 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

La Forge, Mary Ellen
Sales Associate
mlaforge@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-3203 (Mobile)
732-539-3203 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lamb, Anna M.
Sales Associate
alamb@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-3507 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Langill, Sharon S.
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
slangill@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-300-3788 (Mobile)
732-449-0671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Lassen, Heather
Sales Associate
hlassen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-229-1960 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Litowinsky, Dorothy
Sales Associate
dlitowinsky@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-3772 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Louhier, Amy
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
alouhier@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-312-6518 (Mobile)
732-449-0671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Ludwig, Nicole
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
nludwig@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-556-8636 (Mobile)
732-449-0671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

MacArthur, Deborah
Broker\Sales Associate
dmacarthur@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-4011 (Mobile)
732-915-4011 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mangan, Erin
Sales Associate
emangan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
845-721-5022 (Mobile)
845-721-5022 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Martis, Veronica (Ronnie)
Sales Associate
vmartis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-740-9334 (Mobile)
732-740-9334 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Maruka-Loran, Christie
Sales Associate
cmaruka-loran@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-3129 (Mobile)
732-233-3129 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marzullo, John
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
jmarzullo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-403-7196 (Mobile)
732-449-0671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Melone, Maria
Sales Associate
mmelone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-569-8737 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Memoli, Ruth
Sales Associate
rmemoli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-1387 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mitchell, Jessie
Sales Associate
jmitchell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-468-6074 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Novak, Susan
Sales Associate
snovak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-715-8459 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pickett, Vincent
Sales Associate
The Brian Church Group
vpickett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-688-2721 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Schiavone, Caroline
Sales Associate
cschiavone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-606-6389 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, Michelle
Sales Associate
mschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-6120 (Mobile)
732-673-6120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, Steven
Sales Associate
sschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-3370 (Mobile)
732-673-3370 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schroeder, Nancy
Sales Associate
nschroeder@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-2644 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Skola, Karen
Sales Associate
kskola@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-3025 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Starkey, Sharon E
Sales Associate
sstarkey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-2072 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stephens, Janet
Broker Associate
jstephens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-580-4198 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Strohoefer, Mark
Broker Associate
mstrohoefer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-1666 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Strohoefer, Renee M.
Sales Associate
rstrohoefer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-433-6188 (Mobile)
732-449-3200x3229 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Szumski, Edward
Sales Associate
eszumski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-3751 (Mobile)
732-859-3751 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Brian Church Group
Administrative Assistant
thebrianchurchgroup@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Wildeman, Jessica
Sales Associate
jwildeman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-5673 (Mobile)
908-675-5673 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wills, Debra
Sales Associate
dwills@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-963-7122 (Mobile)
732-449-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Palatucci, Brian
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #294432
Email
848-667-6666 (Mobile)
732-784-9675 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
Email
732-245-9559 (Mobile)
732-784-9661 (Phone)

Visit Web Site