South Brunswick NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

2 Stanworth Road
Kendall Park, NJ 08824
p: 732-398-2600
f: 732-940-9012

Straddling both sides of Route 1, South Brunswick is a vibrant, growing suburban township with diversified housing and abundant open spaces. Strategically located within close proximity to Princeton University and the New Jersey Transit Northeast Corridor train line, South Brunswick is part of what makes up the Greater Princeton regional marketplace. Due to the recent growth along the Route One Corridor, the townships of Lawrence, West Windsor, Princeton, Plainsboro, South Brunswick, and North Brunswick are collectively known as "Edge City" and have much in common including many public parks with thousands of acres of preserved land, and an abundant number of community pools, tennis facilities and golf courses.

Culture and business abound in our desirable area. There are indoor and outdoor shopping malls and performing arts centers, and the public school systems are highly rated. There are also corporate parks totaling more than twenty five million square feet of office space that are located within a ten mile radius of South Brunswick. Nearby hospitals include Princeton Medical Center, Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital and St. Peter's Hospital.

Located midway between Philadelphia and New York City, South Brunswick is also convenient to Princeton's many attractions. From South Brunswick, there is easy access to the New Jersey Turnpike at Exit 8A, Route 130, Route 1, Route 27, Routes 295 and 95 and bus and train service to Newark, Philadelphia and John F. Kennedy International Airports.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Belle Mead , Cranbury Twp , Dayton , Dunellen Boro , East Brunswick , East Brunswick Twp , Edison , Edison Twp , Franklin Park , Highland Park Boro , Hightstown , Hightstown Boro , Hillsborough , Hillsborough Twp , Iselin , Kendall Park , Manville Boro , Metuchen Boro , Middlesex Boro , Monmouth Junction , Montgomery Twp , New Brunswick , New Brunswick City , Old Bridge , Old Bridge Twp , Parlin , Perth Amboy , Perth Amboy City , Piscataway , Piscataway Twp , Plainsboro , Plainsboro Twp , Princeton , Princeton Boro , Princeton Junction , Princeton Twp , Rahway , Rahway City , Rocky Hill Boro , Skillman , Somerset , Somerville Boro , South Amboy City , South Bound Brook Boro , South Brunswick , South Brunswick Twp , South Plainfield , South Plainfield Boro , Woodbridge , Woodbridge Twp

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Convery, Anna
Broker - Manager
aconvery@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-5422 Mobile
609-915-5422 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Brown, Deborah Girard
Sales Associate
dgirardbrown@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-718-8695 (Mobile)
732-398-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Burghgraef, Kathy
Office Administrator
kburghgraef2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-398-2600 (Phone)
Cannon, Larry
Sales Associate
lcannon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-735-7280 (Mobile)
732-398-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Delgaldo, John
Sales Associate
jdelgaldo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-0146 (Mobile)
732-398-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keller, Anne
Sales Associate
akeller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-398-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kobos, Patricia (Tricia)
Broker Associate
pkobos@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-9124 (Mobile)
732-398-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lombardo, Diego
Sales Associate
dlombardo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-472-9058 (Mobile)
732-658-8335 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lombardo, Ofelia N.
Sales Associate
olombardo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-236-7778 (Mobile)
732-398-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McGlynn, Cheryl
Sales Associate
cmcglynn@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-547-1115 (Mobile)
732-398-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Oquendo, Virginia
Sales Associate
voquendo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-763-3482 (Mobile)
732-398-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pinizzotto, Patricia
Sales Associate
ppinizzotto@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-379-9609 (Mobile)
732-398-2600ex2633 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pomerantz, Susan
Sales Associate
spomerantz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-514-2833 (Mobile)
215-514-2833 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schwarz, Linda
Sales Associate
linschwarzhome4sale@yahoo.com
More Contact Info
732-422-2277 (Mobile)
732-297-2320 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stout, Maryanne
Broker Associate
mstout@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-213-7622 (Mobile)
732-398-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sundiang, Jesusa (Vicky)
Sales Associate
vsundiang@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-841-9196 (Mobile)
732-398-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Lione, Joelle
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #221185
Email
201-532-3323 (Mobile)
732-704-1303 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
Email
732-245-9559 (Mobile)
732-784-9661 (Phone)

Visit Web Site