Shrewsbury NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

600 State Highway 35
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
p: 732-842-6009
f: 732-842-7524

Once you discover Shrewsbury, you'll never want to leave! This Two River Peninsula town located between New Jersey's finest beaches and Colts Neck's horse country has it all. You'll find excellent schools, quality shopping at the Grove, the Four Corners Historic District, fine dining at The Shadowbrook, art galleries, and a first rate branch of the Monmouth County Library all within close proximity to each other.

Hop on your bike and head to Red Bank, the peninsula's exciting urban center. Here you'll discover 3 theaters, 65 restaurants, numerous galleries, a quality hospital, and fine shopping in stores like Tiffany's and Restoration Hardware. The nearby communities of Little Silver, Tinton Falls, Fair Haven, Middletown, Oceanport and Eatontown all feature the same kind of local support and involvement that welcome new neighbors and are located nearby both train and ferry for commuting to New York City.

The Shrewsbury school system is known for its academic excellence. The Red BankRegional High School services Red Bank, Little Silver and Shrewsbury. Shrewsbury has its own kindergarten through eighth grade.

The Shrewsbury Office is the original Gloria Nilson office - The first office of its founder Gloria Nilson, established in 1976. The Shrewsbury office is known for its cultural diversity and excellence in service. Our agents service buyers and sellers in Monmouth and Ocean Counties.

When choosing a Real Estate professional in this area, there's only once choice: The Shrewsbury Team!

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Svikhart, Susan
Broker - Manager
ssvikhart@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-7042 Mobile
732-842-6009 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Barr, Barbara
Administrative Assistant
bbarr@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Phone)
Berkelaar, Jocelyn
Sales Associate
jberkelaar@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-337-0367 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Billows, Gayle
Sales Associate
gbillows@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-5323 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bodner, Sheila
Sales Associate
sheilabodner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-0681 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Mark
Sales Associate
markbrown@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-1741 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Colella, Heather K.
Broker Associate
hcolella@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-861-5509 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Barbara
Broker Associate
bcollins@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-489-2931 (Mobile)
732-842-6009x3786 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Conti, Maria
Sales Associate
mconti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-6745 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

D'Esposito, Joette
Sales Associate
Joette-Laura
jdesposito@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-309-7687 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Dillon, Marie
Sales Associate
mdillon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-0260 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fallon, Ellen
Administrative Assistant
efallon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Phone)
Falvo, Donna
Sales Associate
dfalvo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-309-8898 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fernandes, Joyce
Sales Associate
jfernandes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-8817 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Findlay, Christine
Sales Associate
cfindlay@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-0711 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Handa, Melissa R.
Sales Associate
mhanda@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
Call-Me-Today! (Mobile)
732-440-8709 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hicks, Daniel
Sales Associate
dhicks@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-771-4388 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hobbie, Jamie
Sales Associate
jhobbie@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-3177 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Joette-Laura
joette_laura@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Kirkman, Lauren
Sales Associate
lkirkman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

LaBanca, Joan T.
Sales Associate
jlabanca@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-930-0004 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mannino, Mary Lou
Sales Associate
mmannino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-601-7302 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marcus, Gloria
Broker Associate
gmarcus@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-9220 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Miedona, Anna
Sales Associate
amiedona@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-4241 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morris, Ann
Sales Associate
amorris@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-861-5521 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Neff, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
cneff@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Phone)
Nelson, Priscilla
Sales Associate
pnelson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-616-8241 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nilson, Gloria
Broker Associate
gnilson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6181 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pflaster, Laura
Sales Associate
Joette-Laura
lpflaster@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-525-9172 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Ramirez, Priscila
Sales Associate
pramirez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Phone)
Rew, Erin
Sales Associate
erew@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-670-4924 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rizzo, Frank
Sales Associate
frizzo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-221-9810 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ruegg, Bernadette
Sales Associate
bruegg@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-670-6240 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sheffer, Jeanette
Sales Associate
jsheffer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-209-9376 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sinacore, Bonnie
Sales Associate
bsinacore@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-6710 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Staron, Marilyn
Sales Associate
mstaron@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-6095 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stefanelli, Francine
Broker Associate
fstefanelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-489-8775 (Mobile)
908-489-8775 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tiplitz-Sperling, Rita
Sales Associate
rtiplitz-sperling@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-829-7706 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Totland, Patricia L.
Sales Associate
ptotland@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-1475 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ventre, Kristin Lynn
Sales Associate
kventre@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732.768.5995 (Mobile)
732.842.6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ventre, Louis
Sales Associate
lventre@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732/766-7456 (Mobile)
732/842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wenning, Jane
Sales Associate
jwenning@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-610-1974 (Mobile)
732-842-6009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Winchester, Robin
Sales Associate
rwinchester@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6181 (Phone)
Mortgage Loan Originators
Beagan, Michael
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #203228
Email
908-601-5591 (Mobile)
732-784-9665 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
Email
732-245-9559 (Mobile)
732-784-9661 (Phone)

Visit Web Site