Rumson NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

110 Avenue of Two Rivers
Rumson, NJ 07760
p: 732-530-2800
f: 732-758-9507

Located at the crossroads between the Jersey Shore and the Shrewsbury and Navesink Rivers, Rumson is known for its upscale neighborhoods and is home to some of the most affluent people in the state. Our Rumson office is located on the beautiful peninsula between the Two Rivers, as they’re known. It also serves Highlands, Long Branch, Monmouth Beach, and Sea Bright along the beach.

In addition, the Rumson office offers properties in the surrounding towns of Atlantic Highlands, Middletown, Oceanport, Red Bank, and Shrewsbury. The office utilizes the Luxury Properties Collection program for luxury area homes.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Fair Haven , Little Silver , Rumson

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Rotchford, PJ
Broker - Manager
protchford@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5772 Mobile
732-530-2800 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Baez, Maureen
Sales Associate
mbaez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-902-9534 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Becker, Steven
Sales Associate
sbecker@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-804-8262 (Mobile)
732-530-2800Ext-185 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Behring, Geralyn
Sales Associate
gbehring@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-4761 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bertocci, Elisa
Sales Associate
ebertocci@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-735-4762 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Boileau, Virginia (Ginny)
Sales Associate
virgboileau@comcast.net
More Contact Info
732-687-5960 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bradshaw, Debra
Administrative Assistant
dbradshaw@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Phone)
Brodsky, Mary
Sales Associate
mbrodsky@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8149 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brousell Kurry, JoAnn
Broker Associate
jkurry@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-8376 (Mobile)
732-945-5234 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bubnowski, Maureen Anne
Sales Associate
mbubnowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-2829 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Busichio, Karin
Sales Associate
kbusichio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cambria, Wendy
Sales Associate
wcambria@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-716-5988 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cosgrove, Dorothy
Sales Associate
dcosgrove@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeBree, Derek
Sales Associate
ddebree@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-8269 (Mobile)
732-530-2800x166 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeBree, Elizabeth (B. J.)
Broker Associate
edebree@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-8848 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Durr, Mary Ann
Sales Associate
mdurr@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-8756 (Mobile)
732-530-2800ext145 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Engebretsen, Carla
Sales Associate
cengebretsen2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fendelander, Barbara
Sales Associate
bfendelander@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-3117 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fernandez, Donna
Sales Associate
dfernandez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-255-0339 (Mobile)
908-255-0339 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ferrogine, Linda
Sales Associate
lferrogine@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-9121 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Forrest, Valerye
Sales Associate
vforrest@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-415-1990 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gillespie, Joanne
Sales Associate
jgillespie@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-5636 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Girard, Pamela
Sales Associate
pgirard@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-7158 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Robin
Sales Associate
rgordon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-2329 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gross, Patricia
Broker Associate
pgross@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-0509 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gross, Sherry
Sales Associate
sgross@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-7599 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hannan, Anne
Broker Associate
annehannan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-4316 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Heller, Jane
Sales Associate
jheller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-239-2142 (Mobile)
732-239-2142 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jamin, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jjamin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
347-452-0305 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Susan
Sales Associate
sjohnson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-0735 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kaeli, Christopher
Sales Associate
ckaeli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-8058 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kaeli, Emily (Peggy)
Sales Associate
ekaeli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-9298 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keating, John
Sales Associate
jkeating@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-8702 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kelly, Ellen
Sales Associate
ekelly@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-8020 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Pamela
Sales Associate
pkennedy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-0651 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)
Leighton, Nancy
Broker Associate
nleighton@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Linnell, Virginia (Ginny)
Broker Associate
vlinnell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-902-5340 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

LoPresti, Laura
Sales Associate
llopresti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-3975 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)
Lyle, Paul H.
Sales Associate
plyle@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-601-2293 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mackin, Olga
Sales Associate
omackin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-978-8895 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Massell, Stephen G. (Steve)
Sales Associate
smassell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-546-4384 (Mobile)
732-530-2800x153 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McCoy, Joan Penta
Sales Associate
jmccoy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-7369 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mills, Shelby
Administrative Assistant
smills@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Phone)
Morris, Pamela (Pam)
Sales Associate
pmorris@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-216-5441 (Mobile)
732-530-2800x184 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mulheren, Alexander (Sandy)
Sales Associate
smulheren@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-5209 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Kristin
Sales Associate
kmurphy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nasta, Linda
Broker Associate
lnasta@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-439-5711 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pace, Lesley
Sales Associate
lpace@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-0929 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pahler, Lori
Sales Associate
lpahler@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-429-9020 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Phillips, Loren
Sales Associate
lphillips@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ricker, Susan M.
Sales Associate
sricker@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-3930 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rosenblum, Moriah
Administrative Assistant
mrosenblum@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-240-1611 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)
Ruggiero, Michael
Sales Associate
mruggiero@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-6039 (Mobile)
732-995-6039 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Stephen J.
Sales Associate
ssmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-7099 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Strang, Joanne
Sales Associate
jstrang@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-2674 (Mobile)
732-778-2674 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Strouse, Claire
Sales Associate
cstrouse@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-768-8005 (Mobile)
732-530-2800ext143 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Swikart, Alice
Sales Associate
aswikart@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-5654 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Szenzenstein, MaryAnn
Sales Associate
mszenzenstein@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-6576 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Umbs, Sharon
Sales Associate
sumbs@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Venancio, Mario
Sales Associate
mvenancio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-881-4306 (Mobile)
732-530-2800x146 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Watson, Debra
Sales Associate
dwatson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-770-1299 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Woldseth, Mark
Sales Associate
mwoldseth@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-406-8112 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zochowski, Ruth
Sales Associate
rzochowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-6835 (Mobile)
732-530-2800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Beagan, Michael
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #203228
Email
908-601-5591 (Mobile)
732-704-1111x205 (Phone)

Visit Web Site