New Jersey Mortgage Rates and Products

HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc. serves the lending needs of home buyers and home owners, real estate professionals and builders across the country. Our associates are passionate about fulfilling the American Dream and realize they are the key to unlocking the mortgage process.

A home mortgage is generally the largest financial transaction you'll make, so it's important to make the right decisions and to keep an eye on the details. With the assistance of your Mortgage Loan Originator, closing a loan with HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc. will be an efficient, pleasant and ultimately rewarding experience.

www.homebridge.com


Rene Stone
HomeBridge Loan Office
P: 732-704-1111x201
C: 732-245-9559
F: 866-532-1979
rstone@homebridge.com
NMLS #227334

HomeBridge Loan Officers

Beagan, Michael
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #203228
Rumson Office
Shrewsbury Office
mbeagan@homebridge.com
908-601-5591 (Cell)
732-704-1111x205 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benedickson, Dawn
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #90088
Brick Office
Wall Township Office
dbenedickson@homebridge.com
732-259-6077 (Cell)
732-704-111x206 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franco, Tiffany
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #226916
Holmdel Office
Manalapan Office
tfranco@homebridge.com
201-401-9599 (Cell)
732-704-1111x207 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Freire, Amilcar
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #51744
Princeton Junction Office
afreire@homebridge.com
732-735-8517 (Cell)
732-704-111x221 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gross, Stephen
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #211191
Keyport Office
sgross@homebridge.com
732-977-9750 (Cell)
732-704-1111x210 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Palatucci, Brian
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #294432
Bay Head Office
Point Pleasant Beach Office
Spring Lake Office
bpalatucci@homebridge.com
848-667-6666 (Cell)
732-784-9675 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rauf, Robert
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #24893
Toms River Office
rrauf@homebridge.com
732-740-0175 (Cell)
732-704-1111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Jeff
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #174719
Mendham / Bernardsville Regional Office
Robbinsville Office
jschlott@homebridge.com
914-523-2890 (Cell)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Branch Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #227334
Shrewsbury Office
rstone@homebridge.com
732-245-9559 (Cell)
732-704-1111x201 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Valente, Brenda
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #244807
Middletown Office
bvalente@homebridge.com
732-693-1342 (Cell)
732-704-1111x212 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wilbert, Roger
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #227490
Ocean Township Office
rwilbert@homebridge.com
732-915-3148 (Cell)
213 (Office)

Visit Web Site