New Jersey Mortgage Rates and Products

HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc. serves the lending needs of home buyers and home owners, real estate professionals and builders across the country. Our associates are passionate about fulfilling the American Dream and realize they are the key to unlocking the mortgage process.

A home mortgage is generally the largest financial transaction you'll make, so it's important to make the right decisions and to keep an eye on the details. With the assistance of your Mortgage Loan Originator, closing a loan with HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc. will be an efficient, pleasant and ultimately rewarding experience.

www.homebridge.com


Rene Stone
HomeBridge Loan Office
P: 732-784-9661
C: 732-245-9559
F: 866-532-1979
rstone@homebridge.com

HomeBridge Loan Officers

Beagan, Michael
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #203228
Millstone Township Office
Princeton Office
Rumson Office
Shrewsbury Office
mbeagan@homebridge.com
908-601-5591 (Cell)
732-784-9665 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benedickson, Dawn
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #90088
Wall Township Office
dbenedickson@homebridge.com
732-259-6077 (Cell)
732-784-9666 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franco, Tiffany
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #226916
Holmdel Office
Manalapan Office
tfranco@homebridge.com
201-401-9599 (Cell)
732-784-9667 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Freire, Amilcar
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #51744
Princeton Junction Office
afreire@homebridge.com
732-735-8517 (Cell)
732-784-9674 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gill, Julie
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #32076
Rumson Office
jgill@homebridge.com
732-241-0358 (Cell)
732-784-9660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gross, Stephen
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #211191
Keyport Office
sgross@homebridge.com
732-977-9750 (Cell)
732-784-9670 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lione, Joelle
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #221185
Buckingham Office
Hopewell Valley Office
Monroe Township Office
South Brunswick Office
Washington Crossing Office
jlione@hombridge.com
201-532-3323 (Cell)
732-704-1303 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Palatucci, Brian
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #294432
Bay Head Office
Point Pleasant Beach Office
Spring Lake Office
bpalatucci@homebridge.com
848-667-6666 (Cell)
732-784-9675 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rauf, Robert
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #248937
Brick Office
Toms River Office
rrauf@homebridge.com
732-740-0175 (Cell)
732-908-4868 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Valente, Brenda
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #244807
Middletown Office
bvalente@homebridge.com
732-693-1342 (Cell)
732-784-9672 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wilbert, Roger
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #227490
Ocean Township Office
rwilbert@homebridge.com
732-915-3148 (Cell)
732-784-9673 (Office)

Visit Web Site