Our Directory

 OR   
Valente, Brenda
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #244807
Middletown Office
bvalente@homebridge.com
More Contact Info
732-693-1342 (Cell)
732-784-9672 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Valentino, Josephine
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
jvalentino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-841-4433 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Valinoti, Cathleen
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
cvalinoti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-610-0161 (Cell)
732-946-3200x170 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Vanfechtmann, Kelliann
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
kvanfechtmann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-3382 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Vemulapalli, Ajitha
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
avemulapalli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-689-0797 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Venancio, Mario
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mvenancio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-881-4306 (Cell)
732-530-2800x146 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ventre, Kristin Lynn
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
kventre@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732.768.5995 (Cell)
732.842.6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ventre, Louis
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
lventre@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732/766-7456 (Cell)
732/842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Verma, Rita
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
rverma@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-682-6141 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Viggiani, Mark
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
mviggiani@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-569-7305 (Cell)
732-569-7305 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Villa, Craig S.
Sales Associate
Brick Office
cvilla@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-9580 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Vora, Rajeet (Raj)
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
rvora@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-213-3693 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site