Our Directory

 OR   
Sakoutis, Kathleen
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
ksakoutis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-948-1565 (Cell)
732-255-2030 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Salahuddin, Jameelah M.
Broker Associate
Brick Office
jsalahuddin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-448-8707 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sarg, Jeanne C.
Sales Associate
Brick Office
jsarg@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-740-4034 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sayko, Robin Lee
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
rsayko@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-208-2930 (Cell)
732-946-3200x173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Scarantino, Carley
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
cscarantino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schiavone, Caroline
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
cschiavone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-606-6389 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Richard L. (Dick)
Chairman
Corporate Office
dschlott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schmid, Janet
Broker Associate
Manalapan Office
janetschmid@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-642-8384 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, Anna
Office Administrator
Manalapan Office
aschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-536-2000 (Office)
Schneider, James (Jim)
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
jschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-0010 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, Michelle
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
mschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-6120 (Cell)
732-673-6120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, Steven
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
sschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-3370 (Cell)
732-673-3370 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schroeder, Nancy
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
nschroeder@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-2644 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schwarz, Linda
Sales Associate
South Brunswick Office
linschwarzhome4sale@yahoo.com
More Contact Info
732-422-2277 (Cell)
732-297-2320 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Carol
Sales Associate
Brick Office
cscott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-684-2874 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Grete
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
gscott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-300-0322 (Cell)
732-449-5555 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seaboldt, Sarah
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
Millstone Township Office
sseaboldt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
862-579-7870 (Cell)
862-579-7870 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Seaman, Mary (Tracey)
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
mseaman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-3316 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Senjalia, Vaishali
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
vsenjalia@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-754-5215 (Cell)
732-754-5215 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sepko, Alfreda
Sales Associate
Brick Office
asepko@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sertal, Cristina
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
csertal@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-994-9553 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shah, Jayshree
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
jshah@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-712-2536 (Cell)
609-750-2020 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shaw, Ebony
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
eshaw@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-619-1619 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheffer, Jeanette
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
jsheffer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-209-9376 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sherman, Aaron
Desktop Support Technician
Corporate Office
asherman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)
Shibla, Lara
Sales Associate
Brick Office
lshibla@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-3545 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shymanski, Lori
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
lslack@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Simak, Marie
Administrative Assistant
Middletown Office
msimak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Office)
Simonetti, Patrice
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
psimonetti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-8156 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sinacore, Bonnie
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
bsinacore@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-6710 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Skala, Lori
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
lskala@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-6486 (Cell)
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Skola, Karen
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
kskola@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-3025 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, J. Jay
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
jaysmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-0154 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Jan M.
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
jsmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-606-6871 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Jean
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
jeansmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-939-0275 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Nancy K.
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
nsmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-319-4132 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Rose Ann
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
rsmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-779-3628 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Stephen J.
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
ssmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-7099 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, William F. (Bill)
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
wsmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-779-5273 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Snyder, Randy
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
rsnyder@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-3193 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sorge, Thomas
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
tsorge@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Office)
Sorge, Walda
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
wsorge@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-203-6861 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sowell, Jody K.
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
jsowell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-278-0118 (Cell)
908-278-0118 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Spillman, Yann
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
yspillman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
4848558090 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Starkey, Sharon E
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
sstarkey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-2072 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Staron, Marilyn
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
mstaron@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-6095 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stefanelli, Deborah A.
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
dstefanelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-752-8089 (Cell)
908-752-8089 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stefanelli, Francine
Broker Associate
Shrewsbury Office
fstefanelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-489-8775 (Cell)
908-489-8775 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Steffens, Alison
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
asteffens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2555 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Steffens, Alison
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
asteffens2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2555 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Steinbacher, Cynthia
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
csteinbacher@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-925-2334 (Cell)
732-925-2334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stephens, Janet
Broker Associate
Spring Lake Office
jstephens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-580-4198 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Alan
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
astevens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-2896 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stewart, JoAnn
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
jstewart@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-529-6055 (Cell)
609-357-1209 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stier, Judith
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
jstier@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-240-1232 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stohn, Lauren E.
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
laurenstohn@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-5810 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stohn, Lori Ann
Broker Associate
Princeton Office
lstohn@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-578-0545 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
Bay Head Office
Brick Office
Buckingham Office
Holmdel Office
Hopewell Valley Office
Keyport Office
Manalapan Office
Mendham / Bernardsville Regional Office
Middletown Office
Millstone Township Office
Monroe Township Office
Ocean Township Office
Point Pleasant Beach Office
Princeton Office
Princeton Junction Office
Robbinsville Office
Rumson Office
Shrewsbury Office
South Brunswick Office
Spring Lake Office
Toms River Office
Wall Township Office
Washington Crossing Office
rstone@homebridge.com
More Contact Info
732-245-9559 (Cell)
732-784-9661 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Storaci, Lindsay
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
lstoraci@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-1919 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Storcella, Kimberly
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
kstorcella@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-9602 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stout, Karen
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
kstout@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-415-6358 (Cell)
732-493-4900ext-126 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stout, Maryanne
Broker Associate
South Brunswick Office
mstout@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-213-7622 (Cell)
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Strang, Joanne
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
jstrang@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-2674 (Cell)
732-778-2674 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Strausman, Joanne
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
jstrausman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-977-2472 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Strohoefer, Mark
Broker Associate
Spring Lake Office
mstrohoefer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-1666 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Strohoefer, Renee M.
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
rstrohoefer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-433-6188 (Cell)
732-449-3200x3229 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Strouse, Claire
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
cstrouse@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-768-8005 (Cell)
732-530-2800ext143 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Strout, Donald
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
dstrout@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-575-3356 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sugarman-Tarabour, Arlene
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
atarabour@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-0650 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Jacqueline
Administrative Assistant
Princeton Office
jsullivan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-6925 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)
Sullivan, Jean
Office Administrator
Brick Office
jeansullivan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Office)
Sullivan, Karen
Broker Associate
Princeton Office
ksullivan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-6341 (Cell)
609-681-2520 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sundiang, Jesusa (Vicky)
Sales Associate
South Brunswick Office
vsundiang@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-841-9196 (Cell)
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Suozzo, Natalie
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
nsuozzo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-7648 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sutley, Catherine Degennaro
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
csutley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-1343 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Svikhart, Susan
Broker - Manager
Shrewsbury Office
ssvikhart@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-7042 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Swikart, Alice
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
aswikart@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-5654 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Switz, Rocco
Sales Associate
Brick Office
rswitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-552-6054 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Szemcsak, Sara
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
sszemcsak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-0859 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Szemiot, Barbara
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
bszemiot@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-3941 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Szenzenstein, MaryAnn
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
mszenzenstein@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-6576 (Cell)
732-859-6576 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Szumski, Edward
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
eszumski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-3751 (Cell)
732-859-3751 (Office)

Visit Web Site