Our Directory

 OR   
O'Brien, Brooke
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
bobrien@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Brien, Tammy Colleen
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
tobrien@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-642-2596 (Cell)
732-731-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Connor, Janice
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
joconnor@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Rourke, Kevin
Broker Associate
Middletown Office
korourke@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
845-544-3146 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Olsen, Eric J.
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
eolsen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-5289 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Olzewski, Kim
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
kolzewski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-903-2654 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Oquendo, Virginia
Sales Associate
South Brunswick Office
voquendo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-763-3482 (Cell)
732-398-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Orton, Mary
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
morton@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-2835 (Cell)
609-915-2835 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Owens, Marjorie
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
mowens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-760-4141 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Owens, Marjorie
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
mowens2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Owens, Susan
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
sowens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
856-905-6112 (Cell)
8569056112 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Oxley, Tammy
Sales Associate
TW Homes Team
Holmdel Office
toxley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-9850 (Cell)
732-233-9850 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site