Our Directory

 OR   
Facompre, Barbara
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
Washington Crossing Office
bfacompre@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-1189 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fallon, Ellen
Administrative Assistant
Shrewsbury Office
efallon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Office)
Falvo, Donna
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
dfalvo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-309-8898 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fantozzi, Maria
Sales Associate
Bay Head Office
mfantozzi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fass, Eric M.
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
efass@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-429-0633 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Featherston, Leonard M. (Mike)
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
lfeatherston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-213-8552 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fell, Bonnie
Sales Associate
Hopewell Valley Office
bfell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-4570 (Cell)
609-737-9100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fendelander, Barbara
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
bfendelander@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-233-3117 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fernandes, Joyce
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
jfernandes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-8817 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fernandez, Donna
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
dfernandez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-255-0339 (Cell)
908-255-0339 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fernandez, Vanessa M.
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
vfernandez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-887-7325 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ferrari, Tara
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
tferrari@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-528-3684 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ferro, Stacey
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
sferro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-977-3514 (Cell)
609-357-1258 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ferrogine, Linda
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
lferrogine@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-9121 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Filippo, Mary
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
mfilippo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fimagnari, Anna
Broker - Manager
Holiday City Office
afimagnari@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-779-4512 (Cell)
732-341-2020 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Findlay, Christine
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
cfindlay@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-0711 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Firestone, Gail
Broker Associate
Princeton Office
gfirestone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-3931 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fisher, Kellie L.
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
kfisher@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-209-5508 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Flannery, Angela
Project Manager
Corporate Office
aflannery@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
4082021285 (Cell)
732-450-2300 (Office)
Fleming, Mark E.
Sales Associate
Ocean Township Office
mfleming@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-742-0803 (Cell)
732-493-4900 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fleres, Carol A.
Sales Associate
Brick Office
cfleres@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-299-5923 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Foley, Amanda Gayle
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
gfoley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-546-2328 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fontanella, Beverly
Sales Associate
Holmdel Office
bfontanella@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-731-2530 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forrest, Valerye
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
vforrest@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-415-1990 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Foulks, Gary
Broker of Record - Vice President
Corporate Office
gfoulks@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3169 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Foulks, Gary
Broker of Record - Vice President
Washington Crossing Office
gfoulks2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3169 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Foxx, Debra
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
dfoxx@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-236-4794 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Frana, Vincent
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
vfrana@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-567-4147 (Cell)
732-567-4147 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franchi, Joseph F
Broker - Manager
Brick Office
jfranchi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-216-5523 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Francis, Jack
Title Officer
Corporate Office
jfrancis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)
Franco, Linda
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
lfranco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-433-5359 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franklin, Peter
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
pfranklin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-2430 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franklin, Peter
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
pfranklin2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franklin, Sally
Sales Associate
Princeton Junction Office
sfranklin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-0975 (Cell)
609-452-2188 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Friedland, Karen
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
kfriedland@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-439-6343 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Friedland, Karen
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
kfriedland2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-439-6343 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site