Monroe Township NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

1600 Perrineville Road
Suite 56
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
p: 609-395-6600
f: 609-395-4032

Providing an unmatched level of service to buyers and sellers since 2005, Gloria Nilson’s Monroe Township office is known for its high standard of service and deep commitment to serving the real estate needs of Monroe and surrounding communities. A Premier Service Diamond Award winner, our agents meet and exceed our clients’ expectations with a professional yet personal touch.

Located in the heart of Central New Jersey and the largest municipality in Middlesex County, Monroe has seen a surge in recent residential luxury home development. As an exclusive affiliate of Christie’s International Real Estate and with our own Luxury Properties Collection we are uniquely positioned to market these distinctive properties to a network of qualified buyers. Monroe also has many vibrant active adult communities which enjoy its close proximity to the theater and culture found in nearby Princeton, New York and Philadelphia.

A commuter’s delight, homeowners and renters in our area enjoy easy access to the New Jersey Turnpike, trains and buses to New York City and close proximity to many major corporate campuses. Hospitals serving the area are renowned for their care and include Robert Wood Johnson, St. Peter’s and the Princeton Medical Center.

As a regional office, we service the residential and commercial real estate needs of Monroe Township, South Brunswick, Monmouth Junction, East Brunswick, New Brunswick, Cranbury, Plainsboro, Franklin Township, Spotswood, Helmetta, South River, Sayreville, Millstone, East Windsor and Hightstown.

Whether you are a first time home buyer, relocating or searching for that dream house, we look forward to being of service!

Links:
 Christie’s International Real Estate 
Active Adult Communities
Trains and buses
Robert Wood Johnson Hospital
St. Peter’s Hospital
Princeton Medical Center
Monroe Township
South Brunswick and Monmouth Junction
East Brunswick
New Brunswick
Cranbury
Plainsboro
Spotswood
Helmetta
South River
Sayreville
Millstone
East Windsor
Hightstown

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Nugent, Edward
Broker - Manager
enugent@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-266-7311 Mobile
732-266-7311 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Avallone, Richard
Sales Associate
ravallone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-819-5171 (Mobile)
609-395-6607 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Benjamin, Meryl
Sales associate
mbenjamin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-947-1875 (Mobile)
609-395-6600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bojedla, Vinod
Sales Associate
vbojedla@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-570-5239 (Mobile)
609-395-6600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Buda, Eleanor
Sales Associate
ebuda@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-6201 (Mobile)
609-395-6629 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Garbrandt, Kimberly
Sales Associaite
kgarbrandt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-421-6523 (Mobile)
609-395-6600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gaudio, Cynthia (Cindy)
Sales Associate
cgaudio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-715-6803 (Mobile)
609-395-6610 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Goldsmith, Leonard
Sales Associate
lgoldsmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-5504 (Mobile)
609-395-6600ext6614 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holster, Kerryann
Sales Associate
kholster@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7329961531 (Mobile)
6093956630 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Khanna, Veena
Sales Associate
vkhanna@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
+1-732-372-1878 (Mobile)
+1-609-395-6606 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Meyer, Karen
Sales Associate
kmeyer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-407-8618 (Mobile)
609-395-6600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nardulli, Carmela
Office Administrator
cnardulli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-395-6600 (Phone)
Pearson, Michelle
Sales Associate
mpearson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-421-0923 (Mobile)
908-421-0923 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Dorothy (Dottie)
Sales Associate
dredding@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-216-4215 (Mobile)
609-395-6608 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rothschild, Rhonda
Sales Associate
rrothschild@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-407-3688 (Mobile)
609-395-6615 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Trojanowski, Erica
Sales Associate
etrojanowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-951-6165 (Mobile)
609-395-6600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Viola, Christina M
Sales Associate
cviola@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
+1-609-331-4019 (Mobile)
+1-609-331-4019 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Lione, Joelle
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #221185
Email
201-532-3323 (Mobile)
732-704-1303 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
Email
732-245-9559 (Mobile)
732-784-9661 (Phone)

Visit Web Site