Keyport NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

111 Highway 35
Keyport, NJ 07735
p: 732-264-3456
f: 732-264-0724

We serve northern Monmouth and southern Middlesex counties along the Raritan Bayshore. Keyport, where our regional office is located offers panoramic views of the Manhattan skyline, is located on the southern shore of the Raritan Bay at the northern tip of Monmouth County and southern Middlesex County’s shoreline. Keyport is a bustling borough with a downtown that hosts acclaimed eateries, antique and specialty shops. Boasting five marinas, a yacht club, charter fishing boats and a municipal boat ramp the waterfront is the center of activity for the bayshore region. Keyport’s new Waterfront Park & Promenade includes an open air pavilion, pedestrian plaza and children’s play area. Enjoy pedestrian access connecting the Mini Park, Beach Park, Steamboat Dock Museum and the Municipal Boat Ramp with the downtown shopping and dining district. The park is home to jazz concerts, a farmers’ market from June through October and other great activities.

Numerous major routes service the Raritan Bayshore including Highways 35 & 36 and the Garden State Parkway is only minutes away. Keyport’s nickname is the “Pearl of the Bayshore” or the “Gateway to the Bayshore”. Towns nearby include Atlantic Highlands, Aberdeen, Hazlet, Highlands, Matawan, Middletown, Old Bridge, Sayreville, Sea Bright & Union Beach. Eastern Monmouth and Middlesex offer great restaurants, golf courses, shopping, beaches and the natural beauty of the Raritan Bayshore coastline.

 

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Markowitz, Donna
Broker - Manager
dmarkowitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-6545 Mobile
732-264-3456 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Alicea, Stacie
Office Administrator
salicea@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-264-3456 (Phone)
Crawford, Florence
Sales Associate
fcrawford@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-0437 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeSarno, Nicole
Sales Associate
ndesarno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-3022 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Diez, Arisleyda
Sales Associate
adiez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-670-4853 (Mobile)
732-670-4853 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gallo, James
Sales Associate
jgallo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-1305 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gross, Sandra
Sales Associate
sandragross@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-3590 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Herburger, Stephanie
Sales Asssociate
sherburger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-3783 (Mobile)
732-598-3783 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hingher, Robert
Sales Associate
rhingher@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-812-6368 (Mobile)
732-607-0706 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Joaquin-Ralph, Laura
Sales Associate
ljoaquinralph@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-461-5294 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kelly, Donna M.
Sales Associate
dkelly@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-236-7895 (Mobile)
732-236-7895 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kiley, Susan M.
Sales Associate
skiley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-580-1116 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lawton, William (Bill)
Sales Associate
wlawton@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-601-8487 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Liffner, Michael
Sales Associate
mliffner@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-939-9170 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mantino, Kimberly
Sales Associate
kmantino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-267-6877 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marshall, Carissa
Sales Associate
cmarshall@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-601-8487 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McEvoy, Gerard
Sales Associate
gmcevoy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-266-2159 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mintz, Sandra (Sandy)
Sales Associate
smintz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-6695 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Montanaro, Lisa
Sales Associate
lmontanaro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-618-6855 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Muhammad, Ali
Sales Associate
amuhammad@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-432-2692 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Thomas
Sales Associate
tmurray@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-801-4737 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Peragallo, Mary Ann
Broker Associate
mperagallo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-904-3587 (Mobile)
732-904-3587 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scarantino, Carley
Sales Associate
cscarantino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Shaw, Ebony
Sales Associate
eshaw@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-619-1619 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Skala, Lori
Sales Associate
lskala@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-6486 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Steinbacher, Cynthia
Sales Associate
csteinbacher@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-925-2334 (Mobile)
732-925-2334 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tarwacki, Carl
Sales Associate
ctarwacki@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-770-1523 (Mobile)
908-770-1523 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Vanfechtmann, Kelliann
Sales Associate
kvanfechtmann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-3382 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wattenberg, Steven
Sales Associate
swattenberg@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-4523 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

White, Nordelis
Sales Associate
nwhite@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-720-0216 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wright, Pia
Sales Associate
pwright@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
909-297-6418 (Mobile)
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zafiriou, Sophia
Sales Associate
szafiriou@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zuppa, Robert (Bob)
Sales Associate
rzuppa@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-264-3456 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Gross, Stephen
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #211191
Email
732-977-9750 (Mobile)
732-784-9670 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
Email
732-245-9559 (Mobile)
732-784-9661 (Phone)

Visit Web Site