Our Corporate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

350 Route 35
Red Bank, NJ 07701
p: 732-450-2300
f: 732-450-2308

Located on both the east and west sides of the Garden State Parkway, Middletown has rolling hills, family neighborhoods, horse farms, spectacular riverfronts, and wonderful parks. It is a picturesque, well-maintained, densely populated township that provides all forms of housing ranging from moderately priced homes to some of New Jersey’s most luxurious estates. Our Middletown office serves the 41 square miles of Middletown and the areas known as Lincroft, Belford, Navesink, River Plaza, Port Monmouth, Leonardo, Locust, Fairview, New Monmouth, Chapel Hill, and Oak Hill. We also serve neighboring towns including Aberdeen, Atlantic Highlands, Hazlet, Holmdel, Keyport, Matawan, and Red Bank. The office is a member of Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate and utilizes the Luxury Properties Collection for the marketing of exclusive luxury properties.

Corporate Services and the Operations Divisions are headquartered in the Middletown with Relocation in the Princeton Junction Office.

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Bell, Pat
Broker - President & CEO
pbell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 Office
Visit Web Site
Berlin, Celestina
Comptroller
cberlin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 Office
Visit Web Page
Brehm-Coté, Sharon
Marketing Manager
sbrehm@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3155 Phone
Visit Web Page
Foulks, Gary
Broker of Record - Vice President
gfoulks@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3169 Phone
Visit Web Site
Hogan, Thomas
Legal Counsel
thogan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 Office
Visit Web Page
Kronenfeld, Suzzane
Broker Associate, Director of New Homes
skronenfeld@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-0138 Mobile
732-450-2300 Office
Visit Web Site
Schlott, Richard
Chairman
dschlott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Brand, Katelyn
Agent Marketing Coordinator
kbrand@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Phone)
Church, Sandy
Administrative Assistant
schurch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3172 (Phone)
Eakle, Cathy
Technology Trainer
ceakle@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-212-3166 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Flannery, Angela
aflannery@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Phone)
Francis, Jack
Title Officer
jfrancis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Phone)
Green, Jennifer
Title Officer
jgreen@premierserviceabstract.com
More Contact Info
609-947-0242 (Mobile)
732-450-2300 (Phone)
Gurrieri, Jenny
Executive Assistant
jgurrieri@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Phone)
Nelson, Elise
Christie's Marketing Liaison
enelson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-5776 (Mobile)
732-450-2300 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nobile, George
IT Manager
gnobile@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Phone)
Sherman, Aaron
Desktop Support Technician
asherman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Phone)