Buckingham PA Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

4950 Route 202, Suite Q
Buckingham, PA 18912
p: 215-862-2828
f: 267-744-4625

Located in historic Bucks County, our Buckingham Office, along with our Washington Crossing office, is perfectly poised to address the unique real estate needs of the Delaware Valley region. Our agents are experts in the charming towns and diverse municipalities which comprise this picturesque region. 

Located in the heart of Bucks County, we service clients in Upper, Central and Lower Bucks County areas. Homes in this area range from modestly priced condos and townhomes, and single family homes in established neighborhoods, to sprawling horse farms and luxurious estates.

 We offer a high-end marketing experience for our clients by introducing them to the global luxury market through exceptional advertising media, from fully colored glossy brochures , customized announcements and expanded online exposure, as well as dedicated pages in our award winning Gloria Nilson Magazine. We provide outstanding service and support to every one of our clients. For each transaction, we combine our knowledge, experience and intuition into a formula of success.

 With downtown Philadelphia only 45 minutes away and New York City less than 90 minutes, Bucks County offers proximity to a variety of urban areas while still affording a quieter, pastoral way of life. The Delaware Valley region provides diverse houses of worship, popular schools, both public and private, and wonderful parks and recreational facilities. Artists and writers have long settled in the area, creating a thriving artistic community. Tourists enjoy the natural scenery, specialty shops and excellent restaurants.

 Bucks County is a wonderful place to call home! 

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
DePamphilis, Lisa
Broker - Manager
LisaD2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-778-8237 Mobile
215-862-2828 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Ajmeri, Tejas (TJ)
Sales Associate
tajmeri@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-539-0602 (Mobile)
215-862-2828 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Balas, George
Broker Associate
gbalas@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2828 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Engebretsen, Carla B.
Sales Associate
cengebretsen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-910-5070 (Mobile)
215-862-2828 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Horak, Susan A.
Office Administrator
shorak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-239-5711 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jarrett, Melissa Maximuck
Sales Associate
mjarrett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
267-716-4118 (Mobile)
215-862-2828 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lutz, George
Sales Associate
glutz2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-528-1327 (Mobile)
215-862-2828 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nagy, Carole
Administrative Assistant
cnagy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-737-9100 (Phone)
Pervall, Jessica
Sales Associate
jpervall@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-481-8711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Spillman, Yann
Sales Associate
yspillman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
4848558090 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stefanelli, Deborah A.
Sales Associate
dstefanelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-752-8089 (Mobile)
908-752-8089 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Amy
Sales Associate
amywilliams@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-964-8470 (Mobile)
215-862-2828 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ziff, Sallie A.
Sales Associate
sziff@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-962-4091 (Mobile)
215-862-9678 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Lione, Joelle
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #221185
Email
201-532-3323 (Mobile)
732-704-1303 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stone, Rene
Manager and Mortgage Loan Originator
Email
732-245-9559 (Mobile)
732-784-9661 (Phone)

Visit Web Site