Robbinsville NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

2346 Route 33
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
p: 609-259-2711
f: 609-259-2866

Gloria Nilson’s award-winning Robbinsville real estate office is proud to be a part of such a vibrant, thriving community. Servicing buyers and sellers throughout Robbinsville, Hamilton, Trenton, Upper Freehold/Allentown and North Burlington County, our team of real estate professionals was named #1 in the company for sold homes in 2011.

Robbinsville and its surrounding areas are a wonderful place to call home. In terms of housing, our listings range from apartment rentals to sleek in-town loft condos and townhomes to large estate homes for sale and everything in between. Boasting the charm of a small town yet filled with the amenities of a large suburb, beautiful public parks, fine restaurants and quaint shops are within easy reach. The Robbinsville School District serves children from grades K-12 with the Robbinsville High School recently boasting the highest graduation rate in the county among public schools!

We are an exclusive affiliate of Christie’s International Real Estate, opening the door to a worldwide network of qualified buyers for our distinctive luxury properties. Our office is located within an hour’s drive of New York, Philadelphia and the Jersey Shore with access to major highways and the very convenient Hamilton Train Station providing direct service to New York’s Penn Station.

Whether buying a home or relocating, our agents have a vast knowledge of the residential market in the Robbinsville area and are ready to help make your dreams come true. Stop in or give us a call!

Links:
Robbinsville
Hamilton
Trenton
Upper Freehold/Allentown
Burlington County
Robbinsville School District
Robbinsville High School
Christie’s International Real Estate
Hamilton Train Station

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Bordentown , Chesterfield , Columbus , East Windsor , Ewing , Florence Twp , Hamilton , Lawrence Twp , Mansfield Twp , Robbinsville , Trenton , West Windsor

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Angelini, Robert
Broker - Assistant Manager
rangelini@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-841-9647 Mobile
609-357-1255 Phone
Visit Web Site
Burke, John
Broker - Manager
jburke@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-418-0154 Mobile
609-357-1210 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Amodol, Carmen L.
Sales Associate
camodol@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-553-0637 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Avanzato, Diane
Sales Associate
davanzato@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-6674 (Mobile)
609-357-1136 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Birch, Rosemary
Sales Associate
rbirch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-5536 (Mobile)
609-357-1257 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breza, Dennis
Broker Associate
dbreza@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-6931 (Mobile)
609-357-1120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brooks, Susan
Broker - Associate
susanbrooks@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-635-5554 (Mobile)
609-357-1207 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brunone, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jonbrunone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-496-1182 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Buist, Jason
Sales Associate
jbuist@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-5268 (Mobile)
732-245-5268 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Buonamassa, Nancy
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
nbuonamassa@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-1874 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Cestare, Nina
Sales Associate
ncestare@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-532-0846 (Mobile)
609-357-1251 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Chambers, June Temple
Sales Associate
jchambers@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-203-1875 (Mobile)
609-203-1875 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Coriasco, Anna
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
acoriasco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-2601 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Cortes, Jenny
Sales Associate
jcortes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-532-7683 (Mobile)
609-357-1208 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Datel, Diann
Administrative Assistant
ddatel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Phone)
Davis, Jill M.
Sales Associate
jdavis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-851-1704 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Duvin, Cynthia
Sales Associate
cduvin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-1032 (Mobile)
609-357-1117 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ferro, Stacey
Sales Associate
sferro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-977-3514 (Mobile)
609-357-1258 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Franc, Joseph
Sales Associate
jfranc@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-752-7715 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Garfield, Suzanne
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
sgarfield@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-1970 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Garzillo, Eugena
Sales Associate
egarzillo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-3688 (Mobile)
609-357-1140 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Goetz, Constance E.
Sales Associate
cgoetz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Golub, Rhonda
Broker Associate
rgolub@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-2425 (Mobile)
609-462-2425 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Goodwine, Kathleen
Sales Associate
kgoodwine@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-8432 (Mobile)
609-273-8432 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Green, Matthew
Sales Associate
mgreen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-6902 (Mobile)
609-750-2070 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gribbin, Debra (Debi)
Broker Associate
dgribbin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-4417 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gutowski, Elaine
Sales Associate
egutowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-1154 (Mobile)
609-357-1139 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gutowski, Robert
Sales Associate
rgutowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-0443 (Mobile)
609-357-1254 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harrison, Julia
Sales Associate
jharrison@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-847-7416 (Mobile)
609-357-1213 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harvell, Gregory
Sales Associate
gharvell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-477-6139 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hook, Donna
Sales Associate
dhook@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kern, Gary
Sales Associate
Merritt Real Estate Team
gkern@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-966-1379 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Kohler, Emma
Administrative Assistant
ekohler@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Phone)
Kubick, Gloria
Sales Associate
gkubick@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-381-3326 (Mobile)
609-357-1143 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kubick, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jkubick@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-357-1149 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kuna, Christine Marie
Sales Associate
ckuna@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-879-7341 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leale, Jessica
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
jleale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2773 (Mobile)
609-558-2773 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Lessing, James
Sales Associate
jlessing@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-770-0371 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lydon, Lindsey
Sales Associate
llydon@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-8061 (Mobile)
609-658-8061 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McAnany, Anthony (Tony)
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
amcanany@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
Direct:609-954-8669 (Mobile)
609-357-1252 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

McShane, Patrick
Sales Associate
themcshanes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-3584 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McShane, Verna
Sales Associate
vernamcsh@aol.com
More Contact Info
609-306-2752 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Melicharek, Deborah (Deb)
Sales Associate
dmelicharek@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-6670 (Mobile)
609-357-1118 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Metzger, Sue A.
Sales Associate
smetzger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-1702 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morris, Marva
Sales Associate
mmorris@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-6324 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Moskowitz, Donna
Sales Associate
dmoskowitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7327402917 (Mobile)
609-357-1279 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Myatovich, Maria
Sales Associate
mmyatovich@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-775-7670 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nibbs, Antonio
Sales Associate
anibbs@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-954-6071 (Mobile)
609-357-1116 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Olzewski, Kim
Sales Associate
kolzewski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-903-2654 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Owens, Marjorie
Sales Associate
mowens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-760-4141 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Panaro, Margaret
Sales Associate
mpanaro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-0312 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Parker, Meghan
Sales Associate
mparker@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-5923 (Mobile)
609-610-5923 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pesta, Craig
Sales Associate
cpesta@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-4966 (Mobile)
609-306-4966 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Piazza, Gina
Sales Associate
gpiazza@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-865-0925 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pogrob, Michele
Sales Asssociate
mpogrob@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-589-2964 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pregg, Mary
Sales Associate
mpregg@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-7263 (Mobile)
609-357-1261 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Proctor, Keith
Sales Assocaite
kproctor@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-540-3731 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pugliese, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jpugliese@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-3381 (Mobile)
609-357-1260 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rajan, Banumathy (Banu)
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
brajan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-757-1599 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Ramos, Susan
Sales Associate
sramos@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-331-1200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Reid, Kimmie
Sales Associate
kreid@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-763-4037 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rodriguez, Iris
Sales Associate
irodriguez@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-847-7971 (Mobile)
609-357-1295 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rose, Margaret
Sales Associate
mrose@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-357-1247 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rosen, Cynthia L. (Cindy)
Broker Associate
The Rosica Group
crosen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-2001 (Mobile)
609-575-2001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Rosica, Anthony (Tony)
Broker Associate
The Rosica Group
arosica@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-743-4881 (Mobile)
609-743-4881 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Rutkowski, Jan
Sales Associate
jrutkowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-2640 (Mobile)
609-357-1146 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Alan
Sales Associate
astevens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-2869 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stewart, JoAnn
Sales Associate
jstewart@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-529-6055 (Mobile)
609-357-1209 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Storaci, Lindsay
Sales Associate
lstoraci@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-638-1919 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Rosica Group
Administrative Assistant
rosicagroup@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Thomas, Jacqueline A.
Sales Associate
The Rosica Group
jthomas@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-0517 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Weiss, David
Sales Associate
dweiss@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-4687 (Mobile)
609-357-1268 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zajdel, Anna 'Ania'
Sales Associate
azajdel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-349-5130 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Schlott, Jeff
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #174719
Email
914-523-2890 (Mobile)
609-259-2711 (Phone)

Visit Web Site