Princeton NJ Real Estate Office

Princeton Real Estate, Townhouses, Condos and Estates

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

33 Witherspoon Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
p: 609-921-2600
f: 609-921-3299

Gloria Nilson’s downtown Princeton office attracts buyers and sellers from all over the world. With its distinctive architecture, restaurants, shopping and culturally rich sense of community, Princeton is the natural destination for the discerning buyer. Whether it’s an in-town condo, rental, maintenance-free townhome, historic property or a sprawling estate, we have proudly served the real estate needs of the Princeton community for over 25 years!

Primarily anchored by Princeton University, our office is just a half block from the main entrance to campus. Our agents have continuously earned top customer service reviews from clients who have either sold or purchased real estate with us. Our real estate professionals are seasoned, experienced and hardworking. Some speak different languages to help with our diverse clientele. Whether a first time home buyer or the CEO of a major corporation, the level of service we provide does not waver. We treat all of our clients with the utmost integrity.

Our office is proud to be the Princeton area’s exclusive affiliate of Christie’s International Real Estate, the worldwide showcase of distinctive properties. Through this affiliation we are able to provide our sellers with access to qualified buyers throughout five continents via a network of hand-selected brokerages. We utilize our own Luxury Properties Collection one of the real estate industry’s most effective marketing vehicles for promoting luxury homes and land for sale.

Centrally located near I-95 and the Route 1 corridor, the Princeton area is also a major commuter hub for the NJ Transit train line which connects to New York City and Philadelphia. Princeton is also known for its top public school system, continuously ranked by New Jersey Monthly magazine as well as its plethora of renowned independent schools.

Our agents serve the entire Princeton Area and all surrounding counties including Mercer, Middlesex and Somerset. We look forward to being of service to you!

Links:
Princeton
Princeton University
Christie’s International Real Estate
NJ Transit
Top public school system
Independent schools
New Jersey Monthly Magazine
Mercer County
Middlesex County
Somerset County

 

 

 

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Belle Mead , Branchburg Twp , Bridgewater , Cranbury , East Amwell Twp , East Windsor Twp , Franklin Twp , Hamilton , Hightstown , Hillsborough , Hopewell Boro , Hopewell Twp , Lambertville City , Lawrenceville , Montgomery Twp , Plainsboro , Princeton Boro , Princeton Junction , Princeton Twp , Rocky Hill Boro , South Brunswick , West Amwell Twp , West Windsor Twp

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Carnevale, Ermelinda
Broker - Assistant Manager
Lcarnevale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-7719 Mobile
1-609-921-2600 Phone
Visit Web Site
Merkovitz, Wendy
Broker - Manager
wmerkovitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-203-1144 Mobile
609-921-2600 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Auer, Charles
Sales Associate
Auer Homes Team
cauer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-3917 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Auer Homes
Sales Associate
auerhomes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Bell, Thomas
Sales Associate
tbell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-8833 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Benedict, Julia
Sales Associate
jbenedict@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
347-327-1082 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Budwig, Judith
Sales Associate
jbudwig@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-933-7886 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cordasco, Patti
Administrative Assistant
pcordasco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-921-2600 (Phone)
Covello, Alison E
Sales Associate
acovello@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-240-8332 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Danko, Teresa
Sales Associate
tdanko@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-307-0827 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dlugacz, Lucia
Sales Associate
ldlugacz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-955-0572 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Du, Xiaoping
Sales Associate
xdu@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-342-9343 (Mobile)
609-301-7447 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Eisenberg, Steven
Sales Associate
seisenberg@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-619-1754 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ferrari, Tara
Sales Associate
tferrari@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-528-3684 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Firestone, Gail
Broker Associate
gfirestone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-3931 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Foxx, Debra
Sales Associate
dfoxx@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-236-4794 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Friedland, Karen
Sales Associate
kfriedland@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-439-6343 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Godfrey, Kefi E.
Sales Associate
kgodfrey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-1033 (Mobile)
609-577-1033 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Graves, Marcia
Sales Associate
mgraves@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-8200 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hunt, Alexandra R.
Sales Associate
ahunt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-0889 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kahn, Marcy H.
Sales Associate
marcytherealtor@gmail.com
More Contact Info
609-510-1233 (Mobile)
609-681-5632 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kinzinger, Linda A.
Sales Associate
lkinzinger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-439-3609 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kuppe, Scott
Sales Associate
skuppe@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-480-8789 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lefkowitz, Ellen
Sales Associate
elefkowitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-0935 (Mobile)
609-681-5626 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lister, Bobette
Sales Associate
blister@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-432-0545 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lo, Shu-Hung (Simonne)
Sales Associate
slo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-580-0909 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Loutfi, Cristina
Sales Associate
cloutfi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
610-348-9455 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ma, Yue (Michael)
Sales Associate
yma@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-425-1993 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Macklin, Beth
Sales Associate
bmacklin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-937-1255 (Mobile)
609-937-1255 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mahnken, Danielle
Sales Associate
dmahnken@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-3584 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Milano, Kathleen
Sales Associate
kmilano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-406-4652 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Needham, Michelle
Sales Associate
mneedham@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-839-6738 (Mobile)
609-921-2600,x5628 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Neri, Violetta A.
Sales Associate
vneri@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-7272 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nosnitsky, Anne
Broker Associate
anosnitsky@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-0501 (Mobile)
609-681-5629 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Passannante, Nuala Ann
Sales Associate
npassannante@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-8901 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Patten, Kimberly
Sales Associate
kpatten@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
214-498-4168 (Mobile)
609-681-2516 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Petronis, Steven
Sales Associate
spetronis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
856-366-6673 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Porter, Lucinda
Sales Associate
lporter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-3615 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Richman, Eden
Sales Associate
erichman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-955-1316 (Mobile)
609-955-1316 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rooney, John J.
Sales Associate
jrooney@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-507-9215 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Senjalia, Vaishali
Sales Associate
vsenjalia@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-754-5215 (Mobile)
732-754-5215 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Snyder, Randy
Sales Associate
rsnyder@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-3193 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stier, Judith
Sales Associate
jstier@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-240-1232 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stohn, Lauren E.
Sales Associate
laurenstohn@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-5810 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stohn, Lori Ann
Broker Associate
lstohn@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-578-0545 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Jacqueline
Administrative Assistant
jsullivan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-6925 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)
Sullivan, Karen
Broker Associate
ksullivan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-6341 (Mobile)
609-681-2520 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Uppal, Vandana (Vani)
Sales Associate
vuppal@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-0075 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Urbanek, Diane
Sales Associate
durbanek@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-8030 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wortelmann, Jessica
Marketing Assistant
jwortelmann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-921-2600 (Phone)
Mortgage Loan Originators
DePietro, Anthony V.
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#428584
Email
732-547-8757 (Mobile)
609-921-2600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site