Login to your account | New? Create an account

Home | Contact Us | About Us

Princeton Junction NJ Real Estate Office


Gloria Nilson and Co. Real Estate

826 Alexander Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
p: 609-452-2188
f: 609-452-7688

Located in the heart of Central New Jersey, our Princeton Junction office serves the residential and commercial real estate needs of Mercer, Somerset, Middlesex and Lower Hunterdon counties in New Jersey and Bucks County in Pennsylvania. Our agents have a vast knowledge of the bucolic communities that make up this region and our listings range from moderately priced homes to sprawling estates.

When selling high end real estate, we’ve affiliated ourselves exclusively with Christie’s International Real Estate, the worldwide showcase of distinctive properties. Through this alliance we are able to provide our sellers with access to qualified buyers on five continents via a network of hand-selected brokerages. We are also a member of Who's Who's in Luxury Real Estate, one of the real estate industry’s most effective marketing vehicles for promoting luxury homes and land for sale.

As a regional office, we serve the residential and commercial real estate needs of West Windsor, Lawrenceville, Hopewell Twp, Hopewell Borough, Pennington Boro, Princeton, Montgomery, Hillsborough, Belle Mead, Rocky Hill, South Brunswick, East Windsor, Cranbury, Hightstown, Robbinsville, Plainsboro, Franklin and Somerset.

Our area is home to such corporations as AT&T, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Merrill Lynch, ETS, Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Capital Health Systems and Princeton HealthCare System. An array of renowned cultural and educational institutions are nearby including Princeton University, The College of New Jersey, Rider University, McCarter Theater and Grounds For Sculpture. We are a commuter friendly area served by New Jersey Transit buses and trains as well as Amtrak. The Trenton Mercer Airport, a free trade zone, is only moments away and New York and Philadelphia are within easy reach.

Let our knowledgeable, experienced and successful real estate agents be of service to you!

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Allentown, Allentown Boro, Belle Mead, Cranbury, Cranbury Twp, East Windsor, East Windsor Twp, Hillsborough, Hillsborough Twp, Hopewell Boro, Hopewell Twp, Lawrence Twp, Lawrenceville, Montgomery Twp, Pennington, Pennington Boro, Plainsboro, Plainsboro Twp, Princeton Junction, Robbinsville, Rocky Hill Boro, West Windsor, West Windsor Twp


Our Management
Kettenburg, Emily
Broker/Salesperson-Manager
ekettenburg@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-737-2751 Mobile
609-750-2065 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Arias, Aron
Sales Associate
aarias@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-529-6108 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bailer, Barbara
Sales Associate
bbailer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-529-6658 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bell, Thomas
Sales Associate
tbell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-8833 (Mobile)
609-750-3129 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Berger, Barbara J.
Sales Associate
bberger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-3025 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Biniek, Lorraine
Broker Associate
lbiniek@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-529-0308 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brunone, Eugenia (Jean)
Sales Associate
ebrunone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-5549 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Burghgraef, Kathy
Office Administrator
kburghgraef@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Phone)
Calman, Ellen
Broker Associate
ecalman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-577-5777 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Coen, Mary
Sales Associate
mcoen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Coffey, Martin
Sales Associate
mcoffey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-529-5779 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Convery, Anna
Sales Associate
aconvery@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-5422 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DiCocco, Patricia (Trisha)
Sales Associate
pdicocco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-381-1227 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)
Franklin, Peter
Sales Associate
pfranklin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-0975 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Franklin, Sally
Sales Associate
sfranklin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-0975 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fritsch, Kevin
Sales Associate
kfritsch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2835 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gati, George
Broker Associate
The Geller Group
ggati@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-947-4765 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Geller, Marc
Sales Associate
The Geller Group
mgeller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-902-1000 (Mobile)
609-750-2068 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Golchha, Prerna
Sales Associate
pgolchha@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
312-804-3944 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hobbs, Beverly
Sales Associate
bhobbs@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-977-6421 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kao, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jkao@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-658-3421 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kozlowski, Steven
Sales Associate
The Geller Group
skozlowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-8183 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Kramer, Donna
Sales Associate
donnakramer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-213-5131 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leamann, Angelina
Administrative Assistant
aleamann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Phone)
Lee, Kin
Sales Associate
klee@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-865-8888 (Mobile)
609-750-2970 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Brenda
Sales Associate
bmurray@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-8495 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Naik, Asma (Rosy)
Sales Associate
anaik@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-9665 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Orton, Mary
Sales Associate
morton@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-2835 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Parikh, Shobhana
Sales Associate
sparikh@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-647-4951 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pascale, Ralph
Broker Associate
The Geller Group
rpascale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-285-1240 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Pertschuk, Nancy
Broker Associate
npertschuk@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-750-2974 (Phone)
Potter, Lainie
Team Marketing Coordinator
The Geller Group
lpotter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Raphaelli, Remi
Sales Associate
rraphaelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-635-1128 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Robbins, Philip (Phil)
Sales Associate
probbins@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-847-6486 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rockafellow, Rosalee
Broker Associate
rrockafellow@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Phone)
Shah, Jayshree
Sales Associate
jshah@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-712-2536 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sorge, Thomas
Sales Associate
tsorge@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Phone)
Sorge, Walda
Sales Associate
wsorge@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-203-6861 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Steffens, Alison (Ally)
Sales Associate
asteffens@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-2555 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Strausman, Joanne
Sales Associate
jstrausman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-977-2472 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Geller Group
thegellergroup@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Vemulapalli, Ajitha
Sales Associate
avemulapalli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-689-0797 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Vora, Rajeet (Raj)
Sales Associate
rvora@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-213-3693 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wahrman, Tirza
Sales Associate
twahrman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-222-8394 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Weingarten, David
Sales Associate
The Geller Group
dweingarten@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-903-3000 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Zdanowicz, Virginia
Sales Associate
vzdanowicz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-462-5212 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
DePietro, Anthony
HomeBridge Loan Officer
NML #428584
Email
732-547-8757 (Mobile)
609-452-2188 (Phone)