Login to your account | New? Create an account

Home | Contact Us | About Us

Ocean Township NJ Real Estate Office


Gloria Nilson and Co. Real Estate

829 West Park Avenue
Ocean Township, NJ 07712
p: 732-493-4900
f: 732-493-4162

Township of Ocean

Known as "The Community of Gracious Living", the Township of Ocean is an 11 square mile suburban community located in east central Monmouth County.

The township is bordered by Eatontown and West Long Branch on the north, Long Branch, Deal, Allenhurst and Interlaken on the east, Neptune and Asbury Park on the south, and Tinton Falls on the west. Sections of Ocean Township include Wayside, Oakhurst, Deal Park, Shadow Lawn Manor, West Deal plus Wanamassa, Colonial Terrace and West Allenhurst which border Deal Lake. Our Ocean Township branch services all these communities plus the Village of Loch Arbour and Ocean Grove.

Residents derive benefit from the township's close proximity to the Atlantic Ocean beaches, the presence of two county clubs, a nine hole public golf course, Monmouth University, Monmouth Park Race Track, Monmouth Medical Center and Jersey Shore Medical Facilities. Convenient to NJ Transit, NY Waterway, Commuter Bus Lines, Garden State Parkway, Route 18, I-195 and approximately 50 miles or 1 hour to NYC or Philadelphia.

The Township of Ocean is home to highly rated public school system consisting of three elementary schools, an intermediate school and one high school. In addition there are a number of private and parochial schools at various educational levels. Add to this a number of municipal amenities including an expansive park system, up to date public library, community pool, tennis facility and a comprehensive offering of recreational programs, activities and other social services. Of course the all important quality shopping, community theatre and dining opportunities are plentiful both in Ocean Township and within a close radius.


Our Management
Donofrio, Carol
Broker/Salesperson - Manager
cdonofrio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Adams, Kristin
Sales Associate
kadams@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Baumann, Joseph
Sales Associate
jbaumann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-221-0865 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bettencourt, Mark
Sales Associate
mbettencourt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-575-3085 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Billows, Gayle
Sales Associate
gbillows@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Buzzerio, Marion (Linda)
Sales Associate
mbuzzerio@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-822-0132 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Danziger, Michael
Broker-Associate
mdanziger@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-1011 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Elker, Keum Ja (Pam)
Sales Associate
pelker@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Enderly, Maureen
Sales Associate
menderly@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-0442 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Filippo, Mary
Sales Associate
mfilippo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Givin, Douglas
Sales Associate
dgivin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-895-1778 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kellegher, Thomas P.
Office Administrator
tkellegher@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Phone)
Levy, Bonnie
Sales Associate
blevy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-841-5374 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pappaylion, Arthur
Sales Associate
apappaylion@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-1772 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rosati, Craig
Sales Associate
crosati@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-8929 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Saxton, John (Jack)
Sales Associate
jsaxton@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-796-5448 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scullion, Edward Michael
Broker Associate
escullion@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-3541 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Jan M.
Sales Associate
jsmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-606-6871 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith, William F. (Bill)
Sales Associate
wsmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-779-5273 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stout, Karen
Sales Associate
kstout@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-415-6358 (Mobile)
732-493-4900ext-126 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sugarman-Tarabour, Arlene
Sales Associate
atarabour@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-675-0650 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sutley, Catherine Degennaro
Sales Associate
csutley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Testa, Pamela
Sales Associate
ptesta@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-9206 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tort-Bergeron, Mary Jo
Sales Associate
mtort-bergeron@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-822-6744 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wade, Joanne
Broker/Sales Associate
jwade@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

West, Diane (Dee)
Sales Associate
dwest@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-4851 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Whalen, James
Sales Associate
jwhalen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-930-7926 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Akira
Sales Associate
awilliams@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-309-2387 (Mobile)
732-493-4900 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Wilbert, Roger
HomeBridge Loan Officer
NML #227490
Email
732-915-3148 (Mobile)
213 (Phone)