Login to your account | New? Create an account

Home | Contact Us | About Us

Middletown NJ Real Estate Office


Gloria Nilson and Co. Real Estate

350 Route 35
Red Bank, NJ 07701
p: 732-747-5600
f: 732-530-4709

Voted by Money Magazine in 2006 and 2008 as one of the top 100 places to live in the United States for its quality of life, excellent schools, cultural activities, recreational facilities, parks and low crime rate, Middletown Township New Jersey boasts an abundance of homes in all price ranges. The Township attracts new residents with its scenic hills, golf courses, spectacular riverfront estates and convenience to Garden State Parkway exits 114 and 109. Other major public transportation choices include NJ Transit rail, bus and Fast Ferry making it an attractive suburban choice. The proximity to the beach and popular arts center add to its desirability. In our community you can easily visit one of many Monmouth County Parks or beaches by day and take the train into New York City for a show and dinner in the evening. The PNC Arts Center is a convenient source of entertainment and performances of all genres.

Along with the 17 public schools, the township is home to two private high schools: Christian Brothers Academy and Mater Dei High School. The township offers three private elementary schools including Oak Hill Academy, which is currently expanding its facility due to popularity. Brookdale Community College is a dynamic community postsecondary educational institution that is committed to excellence. Brian Williams, journalist and news anchor, is among its alumni. The Middletown Public Library is a civic institution providing research materials, video, technology and programs for all ages.

Our Middletown office of Gloria Nilson Realtors serves the 41 square miles of Middletown and the areas known as Lincroft, Belford, Navesink, River Plaza, Port Monmouth, Leonardo, Locust, Fairview, New Monmouth, Chapel Hill, and Oak Hill. We also serve neighboring towns including Atlantic Highlands, Fair Haven, Rumson, Hazlet, Aberdeen, Holmdel, Colts Neck and Red Bank. Our office is consistently one of the top producing offices in the County and in the Township. Much of our success is due to repeat customers and referrals from our past clients. We save you valuable time through our vast resources of mortgage financing, title services, relocation assistance, and insurance and home warranty services. As one of our clients, you can check the status of your transaction 24/7 through our exclusive online management system. Our CLIENTS benefit from our familiarity with local towns and our knowledge of property values, market information and Real Estate trends. We have a professional photographer on staff and have exclusively-owned area photos and a YouTube video, illustrating the benefits of living here in Monmouth County.

Thinking of relocating to Monmouth County New Jersey? Our landmark Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate Middletown office has been serving the area for over 27 years and has over 700 combined years experience! We believe in continuing education and pride ourselves on our excellent working relationship with the other Brokers in our community. We are committed to providing exemplary service to you. Please feel free to call us whether you are thinking of selling, purchasing or should you have a general question. We know how important our family is to us and will remember that when serving yours!

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Aberdeen, Atlantic Highlands, Belford, Colts Neck, Fair Haven, Fairview Boro, Hazlet, Holmdel, Leonardo, Lincroft, Navesink, New Monmouth, Port Monmouth, Red Bank, Rumson


Our Management
DiPaolo, Leonard
Broker - Manager
ldipaolo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
954-990-3350 Mobile
732-747-5600 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Alexanian, Sue Ann
Broker\Sales Associate
salexanian@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-5907 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Atkinson, Graeme
Broker Associate
gatkinson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8259 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Benwell, Diane
Sales Associate
dbenwell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-230-1313 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Blackbourn, Karen
Broker\Sales Associate
kblackbourn@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-619-4697 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breen, Vivian
Sales Associate
vbreen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-0300 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Burke, Scott J.
Sales Associate
sburke@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-2563 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carrington, Denise Seuffert
Sales Associate
dcarrington@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-9324 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Certa-Morrison, Elaine
Broker Associate
ecerta-morrison@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-286-4276 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Christiani, Georgann
Sales Associate
gchristiani@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-718-9470 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ciaccia, Geraldine
Sales Associate
gciaccia@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-9099 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Clemente, Maureen
Administrative Assistant
mclemente@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Phone)
Cosentino, Louise
Sales Associate
lcosentino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-9666 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cruz, Anna
Sales Associate
acruz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-770-1176 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeLucia, Mildred
Sales Associate
mdelucia@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-770-8370 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ding, Changying (Lauren)
Sales Associate
cding@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dolan, Paul
Sales Associate
pdolan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-801-4000 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dominick, Robert
Broker\Sales Associate
rdominick@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-4474 (Mobile)
732-450-2222 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dunphy, Cori
Sales Associate
cdunphy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-213-0325 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Engemann, Diane
Sales Associate
dengemann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-261-0014 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fass, June
Sales Associate
jfass@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-2363 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Foster, Lisa
Sales Associate
lfoster@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-710-5761 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Franco, Linda
Sales Associate
lfranco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-433-5359 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Geant, Nancy
Sales Associate
ngeant@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-601-8559 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Goddard, Ray Q.
Sales Associate
rgoddard@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-1183 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holzheimer, Anne Marie (Amy)
Sales Associate
aholzheimer@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-3159 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kirby, Barbara
Broker/Sales Associate
bkirby@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-4599 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kondakjian, Virginia
Sales Associate
vkondakjian@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-239-6914 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leston, Elizabeth (Betty)
Sales Associate
eleston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-768-9599 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lino, Donna
Sales Associate
dlino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-861-4487 (Mobile)
732-861-4487 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Logioco, John
Sales Associate
jlogioco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Logioco, Marie
Sales Associate
mlogioco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Melicia, Garrett
Sales Associate
gmelicia@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Monetti, Jodi
Sales Associate
jmonetti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-768-3967 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Montano, Amy
Sales Associate
amontano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-272-4043 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Neusch, Peter
Sales Associate
pneusch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-5269 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Connell, Kathleen (Kathy)
Broker - Associate
koconnell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Rourke, Kevin
Sales Associate
korourke@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
845-544-3146 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pagano, Fern
Sales Associate
fpagano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8611 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Palmadesso, Charles
Sales Associate
cpalmadesso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-2146 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Poulson, Christina
Sales Associate
cpoulson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-7008 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Prezorski, Patricia
Sales Associate
pprezorski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-1675 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rounds, Sharon R.
Sales Associate
srounds@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-895-8672 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ruppert, Anne
Broker - Associate
aruppert@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-239-5301 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schwarz, Elisabeth
Broker - Associate
eschwarz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Simak, Marie
Administrative Assistant
msimak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-747-5600 (Phone)
Simonetti, Patrice
Sales Associate
psimonetti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-8156 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Jean
Sales Associate
jeansmith@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-939-0275 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tendler, Laura
Sales Associate
ltendler@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-8756 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Walling, Norma
Sales Associate
nwalling@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-3607 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Daniel
Broker\Sales Associate
dwalsh@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-2107 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Yetman, Maureen
Broker Associate
myetman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-3186 (Mobile)
732-747-5600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Valente, Brenda
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #244807
Email
732-693-1342 (Mobile)
212 (Phone)

Visit Web Site