Login to your account | New? Create an account

Home | Contact Us | About Us

Hopewell Crossing NJ Real Estate Office


Gloria Nilson and Co. Real Estate

800 Denow Road
Suite N
Pennington, NJ 08534
p: 609-737-9100
f: 609-737-1215

Located in the heart of Mercer County, our Hopewell Crossing office serves the real estate needs of Mercer, Lower Hunterdon and Upper Burlington counties in New Jersey and Bucks County in Pennsylvania. Our team of sales associates are experts to the towns we serve.

When selling high end real estate, we’ve affiliated ourselves exclusively with Christie’s International Real Estate, the worldwide showcase of distinctive properties. Through this alliance we are able to provide our sellers with access to qualified buyers on five continents via a network of hand-selected brokerages. We are also a member of Who's Who's in Luxury Real Estate, one of the real estate industry’s most effective marketing vehicles for promoting luxury homes and land for sale.

Centrally located near I-95, the Hopewell Valley area is also a major commuter hub. The NJ Transit Northeast Corridor Line with service to New York City is easily accessed from the Hamilton or Princeton Junction stations, while Amtrak service is available from the Trenton Transit Center. The SEPTA train line from West Trenton provides service to Philadelphia.

We serve the real estate needs of Pennington, Hopewell, Hopewell Township, Titusville, Ewing, Trenton, Hamilton, Ringoes, Lambertville, Flemington and Bordentown.

We look forward to meeting and exceeding all your real estate needs!

Links:
Mercer County 
Hunterdon County 
Burlington County 
Bucks County 
Christie’s International Real Estate 
Capital Health 
The College of New Jersey
Rider University 
McCarter Theater 
Grounds For Sculpture 
New Jersey Transit 
Amtrak 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Allentown, Allentown Boro, Bordentown, Bordentown City, Bordentown Twp, East Amwell Twp, East Windsor, East Windsor Twp, Ewing, Flemington Boro, Hamilton, Hamilton Twp, Hopewell Boro, Hopewell Twp, Lambertville City, Pennington, Pennington Boro, Raritan Twp, Trenton, West Amwell Twp


Our Management
Dustin, Suzanne
Broker-Manager
sdustin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-505-0031 Mobile
609-737-9100 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Armenti, Carmine
Broker\Sales Associate
carmenti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-216-4218 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Benvignati, Jill
Sales Associate
jbenvignati@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-273-2870 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Helen (Sandy)
Broker\Sales Associate
sbrown@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-8545 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Browne, Marsha K.
Sales Associate
marshabrowne@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-651-5497 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cibulskis, John
Sales Associate
jcibulskis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-309-1162 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeHaven, Susan C.
Sales Associate
sdehaven@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-3899 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Elliott, Robert (Bob)
Sales Associate
relliott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-8286 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Facompre, Barbara
Sales Associate
bfacompre@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-1189 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fauver, Lorraine
Sales Associate
lfauver@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-203-7573 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Featherston, Leonard M. (Mike)
Sales Associate
lfeatherston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-213-8552 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fell, Bonnie
Sales Associate
bfell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-4570 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gaiser, Joyce A.
Sales Associate
jgaiser@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-439-7950 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kedzierski, Donna A.
Sales Associate
dkedzierski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-731-1360 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kling, Cassandra
Sales Associate
ckling@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-4973 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kopkash-Green, Catherine (Cathy)
Sales Associate
ckopkash-green@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-744-6125 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

LeRay, Lisa
Sales Associate
lleray@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-954-0177 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lieboff, Richele
Sales Associate
rlieboff@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-635-1636 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nagy, Carole
Administrative Assistant
cnagy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-737-9100 (Phone)
Rabajda, Jordine (Jody)
Sales Associate
jrabajda@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-8642 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rosenbaum, Jane
Sales Associate
jrosenbaum@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-575-6947 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Shelingoski, Roberta (Bobbie)
Sales Associate
rshelingoski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-234-9000 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thompson, Gough (Winn)
Sales Associate
winnthompson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-3838 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Yates, Kathie
Sales Associate
kyates@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-306-7703 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
DePietro, Anthony
HomeBridge Loan Officer
NML #428584
Email
732-547-8757 (Mobile)
609-737-9100 (Phone)