Login to your account | New? Create an account

Home | Contact Us | About Us

Holmdel NJ Real Estate Office


Gloria Nilson and Co. Real Estate

963 Holmdel Road, Unit 1
Holmdel, NJ 07733
p: 732-946-3200
f: 732-946-3892

Holmdel Township is a rural suburban community of rolling green pastures and farms interspersed with custom estates and upscale developments. Holmdel covers 18 square miles in Monmouth County, which is central New Jersey and is located at Garden State Parkway Exit 114. The town is best known for its superior school system and excellent proximity to New York City and the celebrated Jersey Shore.

The Holmdel Township Public Schools serve students in kindergarten through twelfth grade. Schools in the district are Village Elementary School (grades K-3), Indian Hill School (grades 4-6), William R. Satz School (grades 7-8) and Holmdel High School for grades 9-12. Holmdel High School was the 11th-ranked public high school in New Jersey out of 316 schools statewide, in New Jersey Monthly magazine's September 2008 cover story on the state's Top Public High Schools.

There are several Township Parks which include Bayonet Farm, Cross Farm, Ackerson Park, Allocco Park, Phillips Park, Labbe Park, and Veterans Memorial Park. Additionally, there are several State and County Facilities including Holmdel County Park , Telegraph Hill Park (which contains the PNC Arts Center and the Vietnam Veterans Memorial).

The Holmdel Township Police Department was formally established by a Township Committee ordinance in 1966. The Township is also served by a volunteer First Aid Squad and volunteer Fire Company. 

The Township is governed by a five member Township Committee elected at large in the yearly November general election. Township Committee Members are elected for three year staggering terms. The Mayor is selected annually by the Township Committee from among the five Committee Members.

Our Holmdel Office is one of the most centrally located of all Gloria Nilson Real Estate offices and services all of Monmouth County and its surrounding areas. The office is a member of the Monmouth/Ocean County Multiple Listing Service as well as the Middlesex County Multiple Listing Service. Our agent staff has a vast knowledge of the State of New Jersey and the local areas. The Holmdel office is a member of Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate and utilizes the Luxury Properties Collection for the marketing of exclusive luxury properties.


Our Management
D'Agostino-Ryser, Dana
Broker/Salesperson - Manager
ddagostino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-616-5587 Mobile
732-946-3200x108 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Annunziata, Peter
Broker Associate
pannunziata@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-598-6723 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Austin, Jill (Baker)
Sales Associate
jaustin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-213-1063 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x150 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Barnette, Sherry
Sales Associate
sbarnette@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-890-2546 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x118 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Beck-Edwards, Rhonda
Sales Associate
Maneri-Beck Team
rbeck-edwards@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-685-4450 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Bennett, Donna
Sales Associate
dbennett@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-770-3516 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x110 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bertodatti, Maureen
Sales Associate
mbertodatti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-245-3768 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Blais, Ann
Sales Associate
ablais@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
856-261-3252 (Mobile)
732-946-3200ext129 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Burtnick, Annmarie (Dee)
Sales Associate
aburtnick@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-0268 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x165 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Caparro-Handley, Virginia
Sales Associate
vcaparro-handley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-575-9341 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Charmatz, Ivy
Sales Associate
icharmatz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-451-4975 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cocchiara, Loretta
Sales Associate
lcocchiara@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-496-3112 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Corrao, Thomas
Sales Associate
tcorrao@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
718-614-6203 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Costa, Joyce
Broker Associate
jcosta@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-7749 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Davis, Susan Reddington
Sales Associate
sdavis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-586-2337 (Mobile)
732-946-3200ext.151 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Deeken, Irene
Administrative Assistant
ideeken@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200 (Phone)
DePierro, Antoinette
Sales Associate
adepierro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-580-9564 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dunigan, Tracey
Sales Associate
tdunigan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-229-5489 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Earlman, Denise
Sales Associate
dearlman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-856-3909 (Mobile)
732-946-3200Ext-190 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Erkal, Catherine (Catrina)
Sales Associate
cerkal@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-7000 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x160 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Erkal, Halit
Sales Associate
herkal@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Firrito, Richard
Sales Associate
rfirrito@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Geller, Angela
Sales Associate
ageller@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-713-5160 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x136 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gennusa, Carole
Sales Associate
cgennusa@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-9589 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x162 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Giordano, Eileen
Sales Associate
egiordano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-433-9767 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keak, Ellen
Sales Associate
ekeak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-406-6546 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kent, Diane
Sales Associate
dkent@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-7909 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Klimczak, Malgorzata (Margaret)
Sales Associate
TeamMK
mklimczak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-766-1601 (Mobile)
732-766-1601 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Kloc, Monica
Sales Associate
TeamMK
mkloc@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-895-9135 (Mobile)
732-895-9135 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Lo, Kwi Sun (Sunny)
Sales Associate
klo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-788-5453 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lombardi, Gayle B.
Sales Associate
glombardi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-5659 (Mobile)
732-946-3200ext-178 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

LoRusso, Cathy
Office Administrator
clorusso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200 (Phone)
Loureiro, Nancy
Sales Associate
nloureiro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-7713 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lynch, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jlynch@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-591-4979 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Maitoglou, Bobbie J.
Sales Associate
bmaitoglou@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-977-6160 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Maneri, Peter
Sales Associate
Maneri-Beck Team
pmaneri@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-768-7583 (Mobile)
732-946-3200Ext114 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Maneri-Beck Team
maneribeckteam@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-768-7583/732-685-4450 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

McCarty, Diane
Sales Associate
dmccarty@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-3782 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x123 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nycz, Theodore J. (Ted)
Sales Associate
tnycz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-343-2849 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Olsen, Bernice
Broker Associate
bolsen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-6699 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Olsen, Eric J.
Sales Associate
eolsen@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-778-5289 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pepitone, Danielle
Sales Associate
dpepitone@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-673-0416 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ratushny, Jean
Sales Associate
jratushny@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-403-7041 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Repetto, Nancy
Sales Associate
nrepetto@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-992-8724 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Russo, Barbara A.
Sales Associate
brusso@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-492-3815 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sayko, Robin Lee
Sales Associate
rsayko@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-208-2930 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tashjian, Kim
Sales Associate
kimann@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-9213 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

TeamMK
teammk@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-895-9135 (Mobile)
732-766-1601 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Troiano, Janice
Broker Associate
jtroiano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-306-6397 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x116 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Valentino, Josephine
Sales Associate
jvalentino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-841-4433 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Valinoti, Cathleen
Sales Associate
cvalinoti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-610-0161 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x170 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Vitale, Charles
Sales Associate
cvitale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Yang, Shirley
Sales Associate
syang@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-687-8527 (Mobile)
732-946-3200x117 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Young, William
Sales Associate
wyoung@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-921-8725 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zimmerman, Gloria
Broker Associate
gzimmerman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-227-7379 (Mobile)
732-946-3200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Franco, Tiffany
HomeBridge Loan Officer
NML #226916
Email
201-401-9599 (Mobile)
207 (Phone)