Brick NJ Real Estate Office

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate

1759 Route 88 West
Brick, NJ 08724
p: 732-920-6060
f: 732-920-6464

Our Brick Office:

Our state-of-the-art Brick sales office is proud to be a part of the Gloria Nilson Realtors team. Staffed with a dedicated group of professionals who are here to work with you in every aspect of your sale or purchase, our commitment to buyers and sellers is unmatched in the community.

The Brick real estate market appeals to buyers of condominiums up to million dollar homes and everyone in between and we have listings in every category. As a matter of fact, our office recently marketed and sold the most expensive property in Seaside Park. We also have a satellite office in Greenbriar I, an active adult community that's been called Ocean County's best kept secret.

Brick
Ocean County
New Homes Division

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Bayville , Beachwood , Berkeley , Forked River , Jackson , Lakewood , Lavallette , Manchester , Mantoloking , Ortley Beach , Point Pleasant , Point Pleasant Beach , Seaside Heights , Seaside Park , Toms River

Real Estate Quick Search

Our Management
Franchi, Joseph
Broker - Manager
jfranchi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-216-5523 Mobile
732-920-6060 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bavaro, Suzanne
Sales Associate
sbavaro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-2087 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brady, Patricia
Sales Associate
pbrady@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-684-3766 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bronzino, Phyllis
Sales Associate
pbronzino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-600-9580 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Charles, Anne E.
Sales Associate
acharles@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-3693 (Mobile)
732-814-3693 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Conway, Leah
Administrative Assistant
lconway@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Phone)
Cowan, Susan
Sales Associate
scowan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-306-6062 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DuBeau, Susan
Sales Associate
sdubeau@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-773-9173 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gass, Alexis
Sales Associate
agass@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-642-9595 (Mobile)
732-642-9595 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hall, Robin
Office Administrator
rhall@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Phone)
Kozlowski, Thomas (Tom)
Sales Associate
tkozlowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-910-0369 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Liberatore, Joseph
Sales Associate
jliberatore@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-371-4668 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McShane, Krystal L.
Sales Associate
kmcshane@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-685-2641 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Melillo, Lori
Sales Associate
lmelillo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-573-5880 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Brien, Tammy Colleen
Sales Associate
tobrien@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-642-2596 (Mobile)
732-642-2596 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Perry, Marguerite (Peggy)
Sales Associate
mperry@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-864-6123 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Salahuddin, Jameelah M.
Sales Associate
jsalahuddin@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-448-8707 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Carol
Sales Associate
cscott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-684-2874 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sepko, Alfreda
Sales Associate
asepko@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Switz, Rocco
Sales Associate
rswitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-552-6054 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tirado, Karen
Sales Associate
ktirado@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-2485 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Villa, Craig S.
Sales Associate
cvilla@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-9580 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Benedickson, Dawn
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #90088
Email
732-259-6077 (Mobile)
206 (Phone)

Visit Web Site