Login to your account | New? Create an account

Home | Contact Us | About Us

Brick NJ Real Estate Office


Gloria Nilson and Co. Real Estate

1759 Route 88 West
Brick, NJ 08724
p: 732-920-6060
f: 732-920-6464

Our Brick Office:

Our state-of-the-art Brick sales office is proud to be a part of the Gloria Nilson Realtors team. Staffed with a dedicated group of professionals who are here to work with you in every aspect of your sale or purchase, our commitment to buyers and sellers is unmatched in the community.

The Brick real estate market appeals to buyers of condominiums up to million dollar homes and everyone in between and we have listings in every category. As a matter of fact, our office recently marketed and sold the most expensive property in Seaside Park. We also have a satellite office in Greenbriar I, an active adult community that's been called Ocean County's best kept secret.

Brick
Ocean County
New Homes Division

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Bayville, Beachwood, Berkeley, Forked River, Jackson, Lakewood, Lavallette, Manchester, Mantoloking, Ortley Beach, Point Pleasant, Point Pleasant Beach, Seaside Heights, Seaside Park, Toms River


Our Management
Paterno, Jacqueline
Broker-Associate, Manager
jpaterno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
201-218-6388 Mobile
732-920-6060 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bavaro, Suzanne
Sales Associate
sbavaro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-2087 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Beck, Roland (Rod)
Broker-Associate
rbeck@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-7322 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brady, Patricia
Sales Associate
pbrady@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-684-3766 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bronzino, Phyllis
Sales Associate
pbronzino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-600-9580 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bruno, Ramona
Sales Associate
rbruno@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-915-3946 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Buckley, Mary
Sales Associate
mbuckley@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-267-0852 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Conway, Leah
Administrative Assistant
lconway@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Phone)
Cowan, Susan
Sales Associate
scowan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-306-6062 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DePascale, Kathleen
Sales Associate
kdepascale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-713-3911 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DuBeau, Susan
Sales Associate
sdubeau@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-773-9173 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Farino, Frances
Sales Associate
fpecorelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Flannelly, Phyllis
Sales Associate
pflannelly@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-232-6698 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hawkes, James
Sales Associate
jhawkes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-6713 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kot, Stanley
Sales Associate
skot@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-241-2639 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kozlowski, Thomas (Tom)
Sales Associate
tkozlowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-910-0369 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lebednik, Robin
Office Administrator
rlebednik@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Phone)
Liberatore, Joseph
Sales Associate
jliberatore@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-371-4668 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Liston, Brendan P.
Sales Associate
bliston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
7327708977 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Liston, John
Broker Associate
jliston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-5194 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Melillo, Lori
Sales Associate
lmelillo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-573-5880 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mogavero, Michelle
Sales Associate
mmogavero@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Brien, Tammy Colleen
Sales Associate
tobrien@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-642-2596 (Mobile)
732-642-2596 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Perry, Marguerite (Peggy)
Sales Associate
mperry@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-864-6123 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Raia, Rose
Sales Associate
rraia@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ritacco, Ronald
Sales Associate
rritacco@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-330-9458 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rizzo, Sharon
Sales Associate
srizzo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-547-0496 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rullo, Sarah
Sales Associate
srullo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, James (Jim)
Sales Associate
jschneider@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-581-0010 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Carol
Sales Associate
cscott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-684-2874 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stecz, Elizabeth
Sales Associate
estecz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-783-1210 (Mobile)
908-783-1210 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Storz, Marietta
Sales Associate
mstorz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-267-0031 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Strout, Donald
Sales Associate
dstrout@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-575-3356 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Switz, Rocco
Sales Associate
rswitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-552-6054 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tirado, Karen
Sales Associate
ktirado@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-2485 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Villa, Craig S.
Sales Associate
cvilla@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-814-9580 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Woods, Leonard
Sales Associate
lwoods@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zigarelli, James (Jimmie)
Sales Associate
jzigarelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-684-4685 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Benedickson, Dawn
HomeBridge Loan Officer
NML #90088
Email
732-259-6077 (Mobile)
206 (Phone)