Login to your account | New? Create an account

Home | Contact Us | About Us

Bay Head NJ Real Estate Office


Gloria Nilson and Co. Real Estate

520 Main Avenue
Bay Head, NJ 08742
p: 732-295-8099
f: 732-295-2015

SUMMER RENTALS

Since the late 1800s people have been attracted to the quaint seaside Borough of Bay Head, New Jersey. With its pristine beaches along the Atlantic, and Barnegat Bay at its back door . . . Bay Head offers swimming, kayaking, diving, fishing, surfing, crabbing, windsurfing, waterskiing, power boating, sailing and all types of water sports.

The Bay Head Historic District, listed in the New Jersey and the National Registers of Historic places in 2005, includes over 550 contributing structures (over half of the town's buildings) making it one of the largest historic districts in New Jersey. Bay Head's historic district is architecturally significant for its large collection of well-preserved Shingle Style, Stick Style, and Queen Anne Style structures.  Bay Head is Approximately 70 miles south of New York City – 65 miles east of Philadelphia and 60 miles north of Atlantic city. New Jersey Transit trains terminate at the Bay Head station and yard, with service on the North Jersey Coast Line north to Penn Station Newark, Hoboken Terminal, and Penn Station New York in Midtown Manhattan.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Basking Ridge, Bay Head, Branchville Boro, Brick, Mantoloking Boro, Point Pleasant, Point Pleasant Beach, Point Pleasant Beach Boro


Our Management
Zanowic, Peter
Broker - Manager
pzanowic@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-740-8555 Mobile
732-295-8099 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bailey, Lois
Sales Associate
lbailey@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-608-3066 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ball, Lisa
Sales Associate
lball@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-589-2311 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bay Head Office,
Summer Rentals
bayhead1@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)
Boston, Joanne
Sales Associate
jboston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-822-5330 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cameron, Amanda
Sales Associate
acameron@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-278-9810 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cifelli, Rosemarie
Sales Associate
rcifelli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Crane, Brett
Sales Associate
bcrane@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-859-7720 (Mobile)
732-859-7720 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeStefano, Elizabeth
Broker - Associate
edestefano@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-6317 (Mobile)
73-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fantozzi, Maria
Sales Associate
mfantozzi@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gaal, Maria
Sales Associate
mgaal@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-4970 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gilligan, Dawn
Sales Associate
dgilligan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-632-4422 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harrison, William J.
Sales Associate
wharrison@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-278-2360 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hewson, Karen A.
Sales Associate
khewson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-333-3389 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hewson, Richard C.
Sales Associate
rhewson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
848-333-3387 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hull, Elizabeth (Liz)
Sales Associate
ehull@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-1302 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Isaza, Joyce M.
Sales Associate
jisaza@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-4583 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Juliano Slack, Lori
Sales Associate
lslack@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lagomarsino, Gail
Sales Associate
glagomarsino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-275-5200 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lesniak, Leonard
Sales Associate
llesniak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-632-3786 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lindsay, Robbin
Sales Associate
rlindsay@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Linhardt, Karyn
Sales Associate
klinhardt@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-558-8007 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Livingston, John
Sales Associate
jlivingston@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-682-3099 (Mobile)
732-714-8141 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lloyd, Dawn
Administrative Assistant
dlloyd@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)
Milito, Maria
Sales Associate
mmilito@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pascucci, Joseph A.
Sales Associate
jpascucci@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-278-4677 (Mobile)
732-278-4677 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rhodes, Jeanne (Heather)
Sales Associate
jmangold-rhodes@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-3302 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ritter, Maria
Sales Associate
mritter@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sakoutis, Kathleen
Sales Associate
ksakoutis@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-948-1565 (Mobile)
732-534-0045 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Shah, Nishant (Nick)
Sales Associate
nshah@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-925-7039 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sowell, Jody K.
Sales Associate
jsowell@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-295-8099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mortgage Loan Originators
Palatucci, Brian
HomeBridge Loan Officer
NML #294432
Email
848-667-6666 (Mobile)
732-295-8099 (Phone)